Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantage Chem-dry

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|North Salt Lake, UT 84054

148 Guenevere St, North Salt Lake, UT 84054

(801) 268-8797

https://www.advantagecd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

8041 Harker Canyon Dr

(801) 250-3540
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3517 W 8350 S

(801) 860-0975
5.0
(25) · Carpet Cleaning

2165 E Bendamere Cir

(801) 860-6800
5.0
(30) · Home Services

1665 E Princeton Ave

(801) 656-5259
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3051 2520 E

(801) 277-1611
5.0
(82) · Home Cleaning

12180 S 300 E box 3

(801) 548-9834
About

If you are interested in keeping your home clean and safe, then it is vital that you ensure your carpets are cleaned regularly. While vacuuming can remove some dirt, pet hair and other debris, you need a deep cleaning on a regular basis to remove allergens and microscopic pathogens. While there are many different ways that you can do this, the best choice is Advantage Chem-Dry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coby Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 12:57 PM
Advantage Chem Dry was the best choice for me and my wife in awhile. We had just gotten used to our old crusty carpets, and finally decided it was time to get them clean. We called Chem Dry and they got us in the very next day. They came out and within the hour our carpets were clean. Thanks Chem Dry we will definitely be using you again.
Coby Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 10:55 AM
Advantage Chem Dry was the best choice for me and my wife in awhile. We had just gotten used to our old crusty carpets, and finally decided it was time to get them clean. We called Chem Dry and they got us in the very next day. They came out and within the hour our carpets were clean. Thanks Chem Dry we will definitely be using you again.
Marcos Marroquin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 09:49 AM
Duwane came to my home to begin 4 large areas of cleaning. He cleaned my tile and carpets and looks as good as new. I'm excited to see my home transform on the inside because of the cleaning. I will be calling these guys again!! yay!! Thank you
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
S. V. on BBB

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:06 AM
We had our upholstery cleaned and were so pleased with the outcome. Advantage Chem-Dry did a wonderful job and we will definitely call them again. Oh, and that you Josh, for doing such a terrific job!
D. F. on BBB

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 08:02 AM
I was so pleased with the service that Advantage Chem-Dry did for us, that I will definitely call them again and refer them to everyone I know. Thank you so much for giving me great, clean carpets!
S. F. on BBB

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 07:34 AM
I was really impressed with Advantage Chem-Dry. The technician did a great job cleaning my carpet and got out stains that I thought would never come out.
J. M. on BBB

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 05:07 AM
I am so pleased that Advantage Chem-Dry came to our home and cleaned our upholstery. They did a great job, so I just wanted to give a review for them and I will call them again.
M. V. on BBB

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 10:00 AM
We had our carpets cleaned y Advantage Chem-Dry and we got terrific service and carpet cleaning. We will definitely use them again.
P. D. on BBB

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 10:16 AM
We had our upholstery cleaned by Advantage Chem-Dry and were so impressed with the outcome of thier service and the technician was great! Thank you so much for all of your harad work. We will recommend you to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.