Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advantage Beauty and Health

Claimed
4.7
91 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7506 E Monterey Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 352-7216

https://advantagebeautyandhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
About

Advantage Beauty and Health is a cosmetic MedSpa located near Old Town Scottsdale. We specialize in Injectables, Aesthetics & Laser Treatments. Regardless of your starting point, our staff is great at teaching you how to take care of your skin, improve your aesthetic condition and prevent damage to both skin and body. In addition to Botox, Dysport and Fillers, we focus on PRP treatments for skin rejuvenation and hair restoration, MicroNeedling, Microdermabrasion, Dermaplaning, Customized facials, Chemical peels, Waxing and Lash Lifts. If you are looking for phototherapy or energy treatments we help perfect your skin with IPL Photofacials, Skin Tightening, Skin Rejuvenatiom, Fat Reduction and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
91 reviews
576
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Monge review for Advantage Beauty and Health
Maria Monge on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2021, 08:00 AM
I loved my facial today she was real gentle
Brandi Adcock DeSanta review for Advantage Beauty and Health
Brandi Adcock DeSanta on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2021, 03:31 AM
I have been going here for years for Botox, it’s very reasonably priced and excellent results and service. The staff is amazing, I trust them and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I started the micro needling/ laser this week and am anticipating great results. I would definitely give Advantage Beauty a shot it’s worth it... 5 stars for me ... let’s see how this procedures results turn out... 1st treatment can’t wait for end results
Sherri Curry review for Advantage Beauty and Health
Sherri Curry on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2020, 14:57 PM
I highly recommend Advantage Beauty and Health. Staff is so helpful and friendly! I love my results as well!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Barbara Larner review for Advantage Beauty and Health
Barbara Larner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 06:32 AM
Everyone there is a true professional that truly cares about your results!! The entire staff ROCKS!!!
Megan Marie review for Advantage Beauty and Health
Megan Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 08:06 AM
Been going here for years! Absolutely love Angie and her honest opinions.
Bonnie Reynolds review for Advantage Beauty and Health
Bonnie Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:04 AM
very affordable and extremely professional staff. I highly recommend this office.
Julie Ann review for Advantage Beauty and Health
Julie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:09 AM
IPL photofacial is amazing. My results were beyond words. Thank you!
Glenda Ivette Porchas review for Advantage Beauty and Health
Glenda Ivette Porchas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:33 AM
Love everyone here! Wonderful staff! I get my botox done here and they make it quick and painless! Highly recommend coming here!
Robin Grandinetti review for Advantage Beauty and Health
Robin Grandinetti on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.