Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Surgical Associates Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
49 reviews
|Surgeons|Mesa, AZ 85202

2945 S Dobson Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

(480) 969-4138

https://www.advancedsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Surgery, Breast Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Surgical Oncology and Bariatric Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
49 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Speakman on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:36 AM
Just want to give a HUGE THANK YOU to BRANDEE. You are amazing. Brock really appreciates all your help and being so kind to him through this process. Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!
Diane Virgillo on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 17:49 PM
Had surgery for 6 hernias last August, performed by Dr. Haley. He did a wonderful job. This was suppose to be a very painful procedure, but I had no pain at all. A great doctor and a very caring person, which means so much to a patient. He fully explained everything carefully and answered all my questions prior to the surgery. Recommend Dr. Haley to anyone that wants a superb surgeon, with an equally superb mannerism. Thank you Dr. Haley...
Jessica L. Stellwagen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 21:30 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mariposa Lucía on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 21:30 PM
1st visit Justine wow AMAZING! customer service in excellence thanks so much�
Ronald Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 02:48 AM
Doctors who know what there doing.
Dustin Holindrake on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:37 AM
I was referred to Advanced Surgical Associates by my primary care physician, I had a small issue that became a big issue quickly and needed the care of a specialist. I needed to have a procedure done immediately and was honestly scared due bad previous experiences. Dr. Cortesi and her Medical Assistant Melissa took amazing care of me, better than I expected by far. Dr. Cortesi was incredibly skillful in the surgical aspect and Melissa went above and beyond, not only with immediate care but also helping my wife to fully understand how to properly take care of me afterward. I've bounced around from doctor to doctor and this was the first good experience I've had in a very long time, couldn't be happier with the care I received. I will go out of my way to refer anyone who is in need in the future, thank you!
Lori Resto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 04:11 AM
I will let you know after my surgery in November. But I’m very happy with my Dr so far.
Melissa Bettendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 03:17 AM
I had surgery 6 weeks ago with Dr. Testa and could not be happier with my results. Very easy recovery without complications! Loved Dr. Testa and his amazing staff! Highly recommend!
Wendy Rohde-Studebaker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 02:52 AM
The surgeon put my friend who was there for her appointment with a new Dr. at ease. THANK YOU DR. Masur
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.