Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Surgical Associates: Lawrence Damore II, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
18 reviews
|Surgeons|Mesa, AZ 85202

2945 S Dobson Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

(480) 969-4138

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
18 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Westbrook on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/18/2020, 13:11 PM
Dr. Damore is the world's best surgeon! He has very successfully performed 3 surgeries on me, 1 on my husband and one on my dad! Surgery can be somewhat scary, but we have complete confidence in Dr. Damore. He gives us excellent instructions and guides us before and after the surgeries so that our recoveries have gone very well. His surgical skills have resolved our problems and brought us back to good health! He is always approachable and available for and questions! Dr. Damore is awesome!
Pat Southern on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Damore was wonderful. He put me ar ease, listened to my concerns. He called when he said he would. Dr. Damore was concerned and it gave me comfort. Shelly his MA is wonderful as well. She returned my calls and was always interested in my well being. This is a great team!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:53 AM
I’d highly recommend this Dr. he is an excellent surgeon.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Catherine Schuyler on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 08:46 AM
He and his staff were extremely proficient, responsive and took excellent care of me. Out patient procedure and hospital care exceptional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 16:29 PM
Dr. Damore was awesome. He picked the best surgery option for me (single site robotic cholecystectomy) and was very knowledgeable. The surgery went well and I have NO complaints. I’d highly recommend Dr. Damore for any surgery and will be going back to him in the future for anything I may need! His office staff is great too. His nurse is so friendly and the surgery scheduler (Casey) was great too.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 09:18 AM
Dr Damore made me feel so at ease before surgery. He did a great job, great followup - would recommend & use him again.
Teri on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 09:31 AM
Dr. Damore and his assistant Shelli are an amazing team that made me feel welcome from the very firt phone conversation with Shelli through my post-op appointment. As a surgeon he is knowledgeable and extremely kind. He is willing to answer any question no matter how silly until you feel comfortable. He and Shelli are always on time in the office and I have never had to wait. Lastly, his surgery is like a piece of art work. After only two weeks you can barely see the scar on my neck.
Vita M. Distabile on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 15:36 PM
Through the years I have used Dr. Damore on two separate occasions. He is very knowledgeable and and an extremely qualified surgeon. I hope to never need another surgery again but should I do, Dr. Damore will be the only one to ever perform surgery on me. He is very professional and a very gifted surgeon. I have the utmost confidence in him. His staff is wonderful and they will do everything to make you feel at ease.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 15:58 PM
Great doctor. He takes time to answer all questions,, good follow-up and excellent staff. I appreciate everything he has done for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.