Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Roofing & Sheetmetal

Own this business?
3.7
25 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, FL 33912

2320 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

(239) 939-4412

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Alan's Roofing & Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

20 Circlewood Dr

(941) 484-4949
Poole's Roofing & Repair Inc
4.9
(9) · Roofing

240 9th St NW

(239) 348-2928

1 person is looking at this business

Roof Revolution
4.8
(75) · Roofing

4755 Enterprise Ave

(239) 449-9659
Surcut
4.8
(21) · Roofing

19279 Pine Run Ln

(239) 225-2233
Castilla Roofing
4.8
(51) · Contractors

2900 Horseshoe Dr S #1100

(239) 465-2646

14 people are looking at this business

Gulf Coast Roofing Co Inc
4.7
(9) · Roofing

2101 J and C Blvd

(239) 597-9007

12 people are looking at this business

About

We Have Been Doing New Construction & Re-Roofing For 30+ Years-Call Us Advance Roofing & Sheet Metal has been doing new construction and re-roofing of commercial & residential projects in Fort Myers, Naples, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs and surrounding areas for over 30 years. We specialize in all types of flat roofing, as well as metal roofing and tile roofing specially built for our tough Florida climate. We have roofed many schools, shopping centers, restaurants, Churches, and medical buildings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
25 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews3.8Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 04:46 AM
I've known Advanced Roofing for over 20 years, and have known them to be professional and a consistent partner in the industry....
Bill Voirol on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 04:23 AM
Advanced does quality work
Jan Deswik on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:27 AM
While we are fairly happy with the steel roof that was installed last year, we are quite unhappy with the surprise , 9 months after the fact, of a letter demanding $400 a year for warranty inspections, and $350 every other year for some sort of fungicide. None of this was disclosed in the contract, and had we known of the continuing extra expense, given that the steel was more than double what a standard roof would be, we might have reconsidered our choice. Three letters to the company have basically been ignored, the only response being another copy of the letter saying the warranty, listed in the quote/contract as 5 years workmanship, is now contingent on our paying the MANDATORY $400 annual inspection fee. Our roof is not even that large. Even messages to the owner via facebook are ignored.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ismael Monroy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:40 AM
Raul Arrazate on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 06:45 AM
La mejor empresa. Las mejores condiciones de trabajo. El mejor trabajo y los mejores compañeros, un saludo al sr. Marcelino y al jefe mike y a todos los brothers de oaxaca con los q convive el tiempo q me dieron la oportunidad de trabajar con ellos Dios los bendiga...
Charly-y Rumaldo Hidalgo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 01:34 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/04/2013, 01:24 AM
This is a very successful roofing company built on the backs of American workers who have been replaced by illegal immigrants. It is a shame to see such greed in a company that appeared to be quite successful without resorting to these shameful tactics. Long standing employees were fired, and nearly 100% replaced with undocumented workers. Where is the Department of Immigration and the Internal Revenue Service in this matter?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.