Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Physical Therapy of Fayette

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fayetteville, GA 30214

135 Brandywine Blvd # D, Ste D, Fayetteville, GA 30214

(770) 460-6285

https://advancedptoffayette.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

980 Woodstock Pkwy

(678) 445-9799

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Physical Therapy

720 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 446-7305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

3460 Sandy Plains Rd.

(678) 631-5878
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2500 Dallas Hwy Suite 520

(678) 383-1696
About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation - Massage Therapists - Physical Therapy Clinics - Physical Therapists - Rehabilitation Services - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Landon Bixler on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 08:39 AM
Had a great experience here recovering from some old shoulder injuries/pain. Noticeable difference in only a couple months and have a lot of exercises and stretches to take home and continue building on. Highly recommend the folks here
Alyssa Barclay on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 09:47 AM
The best service and the most welcoming people. Every appointment was a good experience not just because of the great and very friendly atmosphere, but also because my issues were identified and I was given a good variety of solutions that I can take with me for life so I can continue to improve.
Pam Eberle Wiley on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 05:21 AM
I highly recommend Advanced Physical Therapy of Fayette. Jessica is very knowledgable and pushed me in just the right way. With her background in sports physical therapy, I also chose to take my daughter to see her after having a negative experience at a larger, less patient-centered practice. Beyond the great therapy, it was easy to get scheduled, they communicated clearly about costs and insurance submissions, and were always kind and caring. I can't say enough great things about my experience!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kelly Love on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 13:56 PM
This is the best place for Physical Therapy! Before and after surgery Jessica was great in getting me back to playing tennis! Highly RECOMMENDED!!! Great locations and great one on one direction!!
Suzanne Powell on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 04:33 AM
Absolutely love this place, and Laura. And so does my momma, and my daddy, and my father-in-law, and my husband, and, and, and... I spent two weeks inpatient PT rehab last Fall. Laura is who I wish I’d come home to then. I can tell how much she is helping me, and actually look forward to going (even though it is hard, it’s worth it!)
Kenny Cauthen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 19:23 PM
Thanks to the staff of Adv Physical Therapy on Brandywine, Fayetteville, Ga. Alice was always polite and accommodating to my schedule, and my PT Jessica was awesome. Thanks for your excellent services. You were the perfect answer after my Back Surgery. I highly recommend this office for your Physical Therapy needs. Kenny Cauthen
Heather Davis Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 10:48 AM
Allison Pelt Aultman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:33 AM
Loleta Clary-Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 18:11 PM
This facility is absolutely awesome! They really monitor your progress and set goals that allow for continued growth. I would highly recommend this facility to my friends and family who require PT services. Keep up the great work, my knee totally appreciates your assistance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.