Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Wellness|Tewksbury, MA 01876

600 Clark Rd, Tewksbury, MA 01876

(978) 452-3453

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

2 people are looking at this business

Southwest Sports & Spine
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

East End Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

300 Pantigo Pl

(631) 329-1828

1 person is looking at this business

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

2592

(815) 717-8355

2 people are looking at this business

Pro Activities LLC
5.0
(15) · Wellness

8254 Mayfield Rd #7

(440) 729-0405

1 person is looking at this business

About

Muscle and joint problems Total joint replacement rehabilitation Neck & back pain treatment and more Orthopedic and Musculoskeletal Rehabilitation Sports Rehabilitation Rehabilitation of Spinal Dysfunction Pre and Post Surgical Rehabilitation Video Gait Analysis Orthotic Fabrication and Lower Extremity Bio-Mechanical Analysis Post Rehabilitation Personal Training

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie JL on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 10:40 AM
Thank you Mark! i know i can trust you to help my shoulder problems. You help me understand more about what's going on with my pain then my doctors. And I feel better. I appreciate your help. The staff there is always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend your place. And I already have. 😀 Thank you.
Sara Deschene on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 12:50 PM
I have treated with Mitch at AOST for the past two and a half years. Whether it’s been for my shoulder, hip, or back Mitch has always been encouraging and positive while helping me reach my goals. I would never consider treating any place else! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!
Jen Barrelle on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 08:27 AM
Went to Advance Ortho after a car accident - the staff were great and made sure that I was comfortable during the process and ensured that I was progressing. I now need PT for my foot and ankle and will be going back!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Craig Karner on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 03:10 AM
The best PT in the area. Everyone at the office is great.
Mariella Sandra on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:40 AM
Advance Orthopedic has been so helpful. I am truly grateful I had Miss Heather Jones as my Physical therapist too. She’s down to earth. The whole team is approachable and very professional. Thank you so much for doing such a great job! I followed all the instructions and I can see I’m almost fully recovered. Without their tips, advice and help the recovery road would have been a far away dream! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Linda Cain on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 17:10 PM
I had received 8 weeks of PT at Advanced Orthopedic after a total knee replacement . Everyone in the office were very personable and appointments were always on time . Heather was amazing she massaged and gently stretched my leg to get my ROM to where my surgeon wanted it to be . I highly recommend Advance Orthopedic & Sports therapy and will surely go back there for my second knee replacement.
Paul Gleason on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 04:42 AM
I’ve received physical therapy at AOST for over 20 years. Mitch, Mark and their staff are experienced and a pleasure to work with. I keep coming back for treatment. It’s my highest vote of confidence in this great group of professionals.
Gus Byers on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:31 AM
Carly was my pt and she was great! Helped me recover from my injury very quickly and helped me on the right path to continue building strength and keeping better training practices for the future.
Pat Goldman on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:51 AM
I fractured my shoulder a couple of months ago and have been under the care of Mitch & Jen for physical therapy at Advance Orthopedic & Sports Therapy, Tewksbury, Ma.
First time I dealt with Advance Orthopedic’s was a few years ago, I was under the care of Mark. I was then and still now, quite impressed with their knowledge & up-to-date techniques.
I highly recommend this group. I have used them in the past and will continue to do so in the future, should the need arise. Pat Goldman
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.