Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Chandler, AZ 85225

3160 North Arizona Avenue, Ste 106, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 699-4845

http://azneurorehab.com/#cid=glbc

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(37) · Wellness

36600 N Pima Rd

(602) 908-7108
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(180) · Physical Therapy

2500 S Power Rd #123

(480) 218-1344
About

Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation provides rehabilitation services to children and adults with congenital, developmental, and neurologic impairment or disease. Specific programs include physical therapy, speech therapy, and occupational therapy. Conditions treated include Vertigo, Spinal Cord Injury, Stroke,Traumatic Brain Injury, Parkinson's disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Cerebral Palsy, Down Syndrome, Spina Bifida, and Muscular Dystrophy. Our therapist work 1:1 with patients to help them achieve their goals!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
5113
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Antonio De La Cruz review for Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation
Antonio De La Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2021, 12:18 PM
The physical therapist are very kind and understanding.
Emma Schindel review for Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation
Emma Schindel on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2021, 18:17 PM
I just started my therapy treatment but so far , it’s been a good experience . Everyone is friendly and attentive.
Steven Martin review for Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation
Steven Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 00:40 AM
The experience from initial assessment to my first physical therapy appointment- thus far- was overwhelmingly positive. Haylie, my therapist worked closely with me during my PT session; explaining the what/why concerning the prescribed exercises. Definitely a Gold Star rated experience!⭐️
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Donna A Williams review for Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation
Donna A Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 01:31 AM
Had great results after only two visits.
Chantel Tang review for Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation
Chantel Tang on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 04:56 AM
Thank you Jefferson, Hannah, Haley Abby, Elaina, and klsyand other therapists helped me the last 2 months !highly recommended this facility! Sorry if I mis spelled names.
Jonathan Trainor review for Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation
Jonathan Trainor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:58 AM
They have helped me tremendously in the short time I’ve been here. Because of their help I am regaining more independence each week.
Karin Koester Pace review for Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation
Karin Koester Pace on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:45 AM
Friendly and great staff. Jefferson has been caring for me right out of the hospital for vertigo. He is great. He listens and cares with compassion. I highly recommend ANR if you are looking for an outpatient rehab facility.
Ray Dolberry review for Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation
Ray Dolberry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:11 AM
This is a great group of therapists that truly love what they do. I am grateful to have the opportunity to be called in to work with them!
Cristina Marble review for Advanced Neurologic Rehabilitation
Cristina Marble on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:00 AM
I have been bringing my 6 year old daughter here for about a year and a half and the whole office is amazing. The staff is always so caring and involved with patient care. Nicki and Klay are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.