Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
142 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2774 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 684-6882

http://advancedmufflerandbrake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(56) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
About

Advanced Muffler and Brake is a full-service auto repair shop, serving the Palm Beach County area for over 25 years. Our main goal is to provide our customers with great service and help educate them, all at a fair price. You can rely on our technicians for professional auto repair. From A/C to tune-ups, to brakes to cooling systems, our ASE-certified technicians have more than 75 years of combined experience to get the job done. We are also the leader in exhaust systems, both domestic and foreign. We have original equipment replacement parts in stock. Want performance? We got you covered with Flow Master, Magna Flow, Borla and Dyno Max, in stock. Also, we have Wei Diesel Kits from MBRP to F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
142 reviews
5122
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawn Giambatista review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Shawn Giambatista on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 06:55 AM
Excellent service and extremely reliable and honest!
Steven Arvanitis review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Steven Arvanitis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:26 AM
Best in town. Honest, local and trustworthy. �����
Bill Miller review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Bill Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 05:35 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Robert Baker review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Robert Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:49 AM
Great place, Steve was awesome with helping me the chose the perfect muffler for my truck. Install was remarkably done, looks clean and love the sound. Thanks Steve
Kellie Mansfield Baker review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Kellie Mansfield Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2015, 04:39 AM
Lucretia Cozzi Dawson review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Lucretia Cozzi Dawson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 07:27 AM
Awesome place! Very knowledgeable and takes the time to show and explain things to you. Prices are very fair. Lou and the guys are very professional. Been taking my car to them for 2 years now. They were recommended to me from a friend and I continue to recommend them to my friends!
Glenn Goldklank review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Glenn Goldklank on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 04:46 AM
Experienced mechanics, competitive pricing with zero games. Lou at the front desk is a pro. Especially if your looking for custom exhaust work. Don't waste time going anywhere else.
Wayne Crum review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Wayne Crum on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 02:14 AM
Great service Fair prices and Mechanics who know what's going on!!
Melody Thurston Shapiro review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Melody Thurston Shapiro on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.