Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Lock & Key Shop,co

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Home Services|Lynn, MA 01901

47 Central Ave, Ste B, Lynn, MA 01901

(781) 203-8059

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Baldwin Lock & Key Store
5.0
(55) · Home Services

688 Broadway

(617) 603-2553

About

Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co 24 hours a day and seven days a week, and we are just a phone call away when you need a Reliable Locksmith. No matter what time of the day and what day of the week , we are available to help you with your Locksmith needs in Lynn, MA metro area. We know that it is unpredictable when disasters happen , such as when you lose your keys or when you get locked out. These can happen anytime without you knowing it , so when situations like these occur Locks, all you need to do is give us a call and we will be there to help you At Any time. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 19 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alvaroortasantiago on Superpages

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 07:45 AM
I can’t emphasize this enough: never trust an unknown locksmith. Before I found Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co, I once hired a locksmith to make a copy of the key to the storeroom. Turns out, the locksmith had made another copy and sold it to an interested employee. I discovered this weeks later, when a few files went missing from the storeroom. Always trust a reputed locksmith, especially if you run a business in Lynn, MA to minimize risk. I’ve been associated with Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co for nearly five years and trust them with all my security related concerns. I can’t recommend them enough!
Dominic Walsh on Merchant Circle

a year ago

10/03/2018, 08:14 AM
The only firm out of the dozen I called in Lynn, MA that offered me an upfront price. And true to their word, Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co didn’t charge me anything extra. In fact, the original price quote only went down after I redeemed an online coupon found on their site https://www.Advanced-Lock-Key-Shop.com. Short on budget? I bet Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co could help you. Highly-recommend them!
PhilParr776 on Merchant Circle

a year ago

09/03/2018, 03:17 AM
Locked out of my car, I waited for nearly an hour for the towing service before I started exploring alternatives. A quick web search later, I landed on https://www.Advanced-Lock-Key-Shop.com. They claimed to provide 24/7 assistance for lockouts and I decided to give it a try anyway. What harm could it do? If that didn’t work, I could always fall back on the towing service which would get there in a few more hours. However, it didn’t come to that. The technicians from Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co were super fast and arrived in ten minutes. I don’t know what Joe did, but he opened the lock up in seconds!!! I had hopped aboard and was already on my way back. FYI, the towing service never got the...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Boris Abraham on Merchant Circle

a year ago

08/01/2018, 02:19 AM
Trying to save money, I made a huge mistake by buying locks at the local hardware store. Barely two months had passed, the front door lock stopped working. A million thanks to Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co for arriving at my doorstep past midnight and helping me get rid of the lock. David, the guy who carried out the installation, said that the lock I’d bought was only a cheap imitation. He then installed an authentic, high-quality lock, and I couldn’t be happier – it works flawlessly!
Recommend them to all. Make sure you check out their site https://www.Advanced-Lock-Key-Shop.com for a complete service listing. I’ve hired them 3 times now for various requirements, and every single time, these
...  more>>
erikrayaverdugo on Superpages

a year ago

08/01/2018, 01:49 AM
Unbelievable! I got a new transponder key made in less than 100 bucks! From the dealer to other automotive locksmiths in Lynn, MA, the quotes I received varied from $300 - $600. Wish I’d come across this incredible team of locksmiths earlier! Honest, friendly, professional and super affordable, I don’t think you can find any firm better than Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co. Hire them, I totally recommend it. You can email for price quotes and see for yourself.
leonardgnorris111 on Superpages

a year ago

07/02/2018, 11:36 AM
As far as I’m concerned, I don’t care much for swanky adverts by firms making over-the-top claims, for when it comes to fulfilling the promises in the real world, they fall short! I discovered this the hard way when I found myself locked out of my home and was left waiting for two solid hours before I contacted another firm. That other firm happened to be Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co and the immediate response left me stunned. I regained entry within 30 minutes after placing the call to them. Since that day, I’ve always relied on Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co for all my locksmithing needs. Excellent commitment and great teamwork! Keep up the good work guys!!! Can’t recommend them enough to peop...  more>>
Sylvester Melgar on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/02/2018, 05:38 AM
The shop next to mine had suffered a break-in and the owner lost nearly 80% of his assets. This seemed like a wake-up call and I finally took a closer look at my security. The locks were old, the shutters rusted, the doors worn out – the victim could just as easily have been me. I decided to do something about it before things got out of hand. I neither had the expertise nor the knowledge on business security and wanted to hire someone that did – and that’s how I hired Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co. They got the job done in no time and I even got a discount by exchanging a coupon I found on their site https://www.Advanced-Lock-Key-Shop.com.
Speedy, efficient, skilled, and affordable, Advanced
...  more>>
Angela.Bell95122695 on Superpages

a year ago

06/01/2018, 07:32 AM
Blazingly fast service! I was in desperate need of spare keys having lost my key bunch in transit. I had to leave town on a business trip and I needed those keys to hand out to the caretaker before I left. Thankfully, Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co heeded my call and arrived onsite within 10 minutes. It took Joe only a short span to create two extra sets of keys. Compare that to the time I would have otherwise spent on looking for a hardware store and waiting an hour for the keys to made, Id say their time-efficient service has been made for people like me whore constantly on the move. Ive put down their on my contact lists. Will definitely call them again If you live in Lynn, MA, I highly reco...  more>>
Betty Church on Merchant Circle

a year ago

06/01/2018, 04:01 AM
I have a history of losing keys. There were just too many of them and I figured that a master key system would be my best option. I surfed the web and landed on . It was evident from the reviews they had that they were good at setting up master key systems and so I called them. The technician, Gary I think his name was, arrived within twenty minutes. He took a look at my locks and started quizzing me as to why I needed the system. After careful consideration, he advised me against it. His argument was this: what if I end up losing the master key itself? Or worse, what if it fell into the wrong hands?
If I hadn’t hired Advanced Lock & Key Shop,Co, who knows how much money I’d have wasted on s
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.