Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Laser Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Skin Care|Chicago, IL 60646

5906 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 345-8000

https://www.advancedlaserchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

270 Center Dr #200

(847) 362-7000
5.0
(43) · Medical Spas

201 E Ogden Ave Suite 127

(630) 891-3131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

281 Waukegan Rd

(847) 278-9565
5.0
(31) · Wellness

7062 183rd St

(708) 864-4988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

10054 Roosevelt Rd

(708) 344-9898
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

201 Army Trail Rd

(630) 671-8346

1 person is looking at this business

About

Advanced Laser Aesthetics, LLC is located at 5906 North Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Walega review for Advanced Laser Aesthetics
Anna Walega on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 03:23 AM
They were able to get me in on a very short notice, their staff is very professional and knowledgeable, they use high quality equipment. The place is clean and pleasant. I highly recommend this place to everyone and Beata did a wonderful job for me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your beautiful and glowing recommendation! We are so delighted that you had such a positive experience! Our top priority is making sure you are 150% satisfied with your treatment and experience nothing but the best! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again! -Your Advanced Laser Aesthetics Team

Eellaa Hysa review for Advanced Laser Aesthetics
Eellaa Hysa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:42 AM
Great place had a tattoo removed with Beata went only 2 times tattoo was gone would definitely recommend planing on going there for more services great place great people 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Tania F. review for Advanced Laser Aesthetics
Tania F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 14:41 PM
GREAT PLACE! They are doing an amazing job on my tattoo removal and after one session I saw a big difference. I'm going on my 3rd session and I couldn't be happier with my results. The prices are awesome, they are super clean and very professional. I highly recommend Advance Laser Aesthetics. Can't wait until my final session.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Princess Ddyut review for Advanced Laser Aesthetics
Princess Ddyut on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 05:08 AM
Great place and easy to schedule I totally recommend Leo �
Business Response:

Thank you!

Neva Shante review for Advanced Laser Aesthetics
Neva Shante on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:05 AM
Business Response:

Your support means the world to us, Neva! Thank you. -Richard A., Owner

Mari Gona review for Advanced Laser Aesthetics
Mari Gona on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 10:17 AM
I came across Advanced Laser Aethetics LLC the other day while I was looking for a place to get a chemical peel. The reviews seemed great, so I called and made an appointment with Leonita "Leo". She was very sweet and respectful, took me in right away! She went over everything, answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable with the products she used and also went over all the details as she performed the chemical peel. It was my first time getting a chemical peel and she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend her!! Great service 😀
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Marigona! We'll pass this along to Leo <3

Ana Stasia review for Advanced Laser Aesthetics
Ana Stasia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:54 AM
Had hair removal procedure done, the laser is fantastic, it has a melanin level reader, what is perfect, as the mistaken skin or hair color is excluded. In this way you are getting the best what you could out of this procedure. It is definitely place to visit and procedure to do! PS: The pricing is unbelievable low.
Business Response:

Thank you Ana!

Melissa Daniluk review for Advanced Laser Aesthetics
Melissa Daniluk on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 12:00 PM
Great place !! They did an amazing job on my tattoo removal after one session I saw a big difference !
Gracie Grace review for Advanced Laser Aesthetics
Gracie Grace on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.