Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Health Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
272 reviews
|Chiropractors|Livermore, CA 94550

1150 Murrieta Boulevard, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 344-8040

https://www.miracledoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

6245 College Ave

(510) 610-0261

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2064 Union St

(415) 776-4064
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1936 Camden Ave #2

(408) 377-5777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

66 1st St

(408) 842-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

333 Gellert Blvd

(650) 756-7220
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6700 Santa Rita Rd Ste D

(415) 420-0867

2 people are looking at this business

About

Advanced Health Chiropractic is a Chiropractor facility at 1150 Murrieta Blvd in Livermore, CA. Services: Advanced Health Chiropractic practices at 1150 Murrieta Blvd, Livermore, CA 94550. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. Advanced Health Chiropractic may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Advanced Health Chiropractic in Livermore, CA, please call (925) 373-6363 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
272 reviews
5251
  
413
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy S. review for Advanced Health Chiropractic
Sandy S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 15:13 PM
After a horrible accident, where I was rear-ended very hard, my back was swollen, my head was aching and I was quite disoriented. In just 3 treatments the team reduced the pain and stiffness around my neck and spinal column extremely. Whew!! Thank you SO much! Who knew chiropractic could be so beneficial and work so quickly. It's fantastic to feel so much better.
Jeffers Jamison review for Advanced Health Chiropractic
Jeffers Jamison on Wellness

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 17:52 PM
Dr. Khoury and his staff are a heaven send! I have two herniated disks in my back that were giving me extreme sciatic pain in my left leg. Not only was I a complete grump for always being in pain, but being able to perform my job functions were in jeopardy. I had come to the end of my rope. I consulted my primary care physician, who gave me some oral steroids to try. this was not working for me and my pain was getting worse. I came here and all pain is gone after 6 month thanks to Dr. Khoury.
Jeffers J. review for Advanced Health Chiropractic
Jeffers J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 01:00 AM
Dr. Khoury and his staff are a heaven send! I have two herniated disks in my back that were giving me extreme sciatic pain in my left leg. Not only was I a complete grump for always being in pain, but being able to perform my job functions were in jeopardy. I had come to the end of my rope. I consulted my primary care physician, who gave me some oral steroids to try. this was not working for me and my pain was getting worse. I came here and all pain is gone after 6 month thanks to Dr. Khoury.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Marjan Kandi review for Advanced Health Chiropractic
Marjan Kandi on Wellness

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 06:22 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Khoury before I left Livermore. After coming back to the Bay Area, I had a car accident from behind. The first thing that came to my mind was to see Dr. Khoury, because I know by previous experience, he would take a good care of me. Therefore, without hesitation, I booked me appointment.
Marjan K. review for Advanced Health Chiropractic
Marjan K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 03:04 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Khoury before I left Livermore. After coming back to the Bay Area, I had a car accident from behind. The first thing that came to my mind was to see Dr. Khoury, because I know by previous experience, he would take a good care of me. Therefore, without hesitation, I booked me appointment.
Sharon N. review for Advanced Health Chiropractic
Sharon N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 16:53 PM
Thanks to Dr. Khoury and my regular yoga practice, at age 70 and with spinal stenosis I am able to enjoy a full, active life without drugs or surgery.
Sharon Nelson review for Advanced Health Chiropractic
Sharon Nelson on Wellness

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 16:00 PM
Thanks to Dr. Khoury and my regular yoga practice, at age 70 and with spinal stenosis I am able to enjoy a full, active life without drugs or surgery.
Kathy M. review for Advanced Health Chiropractic
Kathy M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/15/2013, 15:18 PM
I started going to Dr. Khoury because of my headaches and low back pain. I was surprised that my energy level increased quite a bit. My headaches are much less frequent! My lower back pain has been alleviated, allowing me to be more active in my day to day activities.
Kathy Mendelson review for Advanced Health Chiropractic
Kathy Mendelson on Wellness

9 years ago

06/15/2013, 03:25 AM
I started going to Dr. Khoury because of my headaches and low back pain. I was surprised that my energy level increased quite a bit. My headaches are much less frequent! My lower back pain has been alleviated, allowing me to be more active in my day to day activities.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.