Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Foot & Ankle Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
58 reviews
|Healthcare|Kennewick, WA 99338

3730 Plaza Way, Ste 6500, Kennewick, WA 99338

(509) 585-3622

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We have been providing specialized care and surgery of the foot and ankle since 1999.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
58 reviews
553
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Garza on Facebook

3 months ago

06/02/2019, 12:53 PM
Dr. Price is priceless! She’s amazing, caring and very thorough. I never leave the office with questions or concerns because she explains every detail and makes sure I understand my treatment
Jan Crawford on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 04:34 AM
Always treated the best. Dr. Carter is so kind and encouraging. All the staff is fantastic.
Donnie Zorn on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 03:25 AM
Dr. Price is awesome and so thorough. She was very informative of what I could expect from my surgery. Outstanding after care. Can’t say enough about her or the staff. Highly recommend
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Cindy Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 06:36 AM
Dr Price is awesome! My husband had a procedure performed at her office and she was terrific. She was so personable. The procedure went smoothly and she took the time to explain the recovery process. Thank you Doctor Price! My husband and I recommend Advanced Foot & Ankle Clinic.
Harriet Grass Sutherland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 14:43 PM
We lived the personalized service Dr. Carter gave when my husband had a foot injury. He showed great determination,compassion ,and sensitivity to our situation!
Miryam Wuerch on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 04:23 AM
Doctor Carter was excellent with my mother and was able to help her with her foot so that she dosent have anymore pain.
Scott Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 12:44 PM
Travis Carter has taken great care of my family. Without any hesitation I recommend him.
Michael Hillman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 11:48 AM
Dr.Carter is a stand up guy and really knows his stuff. I love his personal service and care. He's very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him to even my closest friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.