Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Eyecare Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Winter Haven, FL 33881

215 1st St N Ste 200, Winter Haven, FL 33881

(863) 294-5457

https://www.advancedeyecarefl.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3808 Gunn Hwy

(813) 264-6003
5.0
(2094) · Optometrists

155 Cranes Roost Blvd

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(706) · Ophthalmologists

1800 Pembrook Dr.

(407) 586-7992
5.0
(44) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5161

(813) 229-0551

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Healthcare

1911 N Mills Ave

(407) 894-8081

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2717) · Ophthalmologists

2202 North West Shore Blvd

(866) 921-2392
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Babcock on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2020, 08:11 AM
I was sent to Dr Fischer bor B/L cataract surgery because I have a small pupil in the left eye. This would prove to be a life changing decision. During the exam he found a macular hole in the left eye requiring a vitrectomy as well as cataract surgery. The right has was legally blind after a procedure 6 years ago. I was told I would not have vision due to retinal scarring. Dr Fischer did cataract surgery on the right eye Tuesday. He performed a miracle for me. I can see out of that eye. Vision went from 20/400 to 20/80. He and his staff are wonderful. I won't go anyplace else for my eye car.
Jose Falu on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 08:26 AM
They are the best of the business, bring me back to the life they found and fixing my double vision, am I glad to be part of it patient. God bless this people’s.
Business Response:

Thank you very much

Cindy Clasen Myers on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2020, 06:53 AM
The doctor was outstanding, the 3 1/2 hours and two trips to pick up my eye prescription was rediculous. Then the receptionist told me, I wasn’t on my husbands insurance. So, I had to pay out of pocket. When I called them, while I was there they sent me an email verifying my insurance. At that point I was told I had to collect from my insurance company. After going there for over 12 years, I’ll never go back!
Business Response:

Mrs. Myers we at Advanced Eyecare Associates in Winter Haven, Florida take all patient comments very seriously. We do apologize to you however after extensive research we have not been able to locate you as one of our patients. Could you by chance have gone to another Advanced Eyecare Associates? If you could supply me with your date of birth, I will research this again to make sure we did not miss anything. If this was indeed our practice, we want to do whatever we can to rectify this error.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sherry Washburn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2020, 06:11 AM
Everyone there is courteous and pyofessional.
Barbie Ward on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 08:35 AM
everyone is very professional. they truly listen to you and go out of their way to provide answers and/or solutions. you are provided with honest and complete information during every visit.
Chris Kaminga on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 02:38 AM
This was a very thorough and positive experience. All employees and techs were pleasant and professional. This was a very busy place with excellent Doctors.
Jr Tyer on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 01:37 AM
great people did a good job for me thank you very much
Penny Drenkhahn on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 03:44 AM
awesome staff and great drs
Juan Viro Velazquez on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 06:27 AM
muy excelente servicio, todo el personal te tratan de una forma profesional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.