Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Eyecare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Winter Haven, FL 33881 United States

215 1st St N Ste 200, Winter Haven, FL 33881 United States

(863) 294-5457

https://www.advancedeyecarefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1250) · Plastic Surgeons

1800 Pembrook Dr.

(407) 586-7992
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3808 Gunn Hwy

(813) 264-6003
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Candace Babcock review for Advanced Eyecare Associates
Candace Babcock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 08:11 AM
I was sent to Dr Fischer bor B/L cataract surgery because I have a small pupil in the left eye. This would prove to be a life changing decision. During the exam he found a macular hole in the left eye requiring a vitrectomy as well as cataract surgery. The right has was legally blind after a procedure 6 years ago. I was told I would not have vision due to retinal scarring. Dr Fischer did cataract surgery on the right eye Tuesday. He performed a miracle for me. I can see out of that eye. Vision went from 20/400 to 20/80. He and his staff are wonderful. I won't go anyplace else for my eye car.
Jose Falu review for Advanced Eyecare Associates
Jose Falu on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 08:26 AM
They are the best of the business, bring me back to the life they found and fixing my double vision, am I glad to be part of it patient. God bless this people’s.
Business Response:

Thank you very much

Cindy Clasen Myers review for Advanced Eyecare Associates
Cindy Clasen Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:53 AM
The doctor was outstanding, the 3 1/2 hours and two trips to pick up my eye prescription was rediculous. Then the receptionist told me, I wasn’t on my husbands insurance. So, I had to pay out of pocket. When I called them, while I was there they sent me an email verifying my insurance. At that point I was told I had to collect from my insurance company. After going there for over 12 years, I’ll never go back!
Business Response:

Mrs. Myers we at Advanced Eyecare Associates in Winter Haven, Florida take all patient comments very seriously. We do apologize to you however after extensive research we have not been able to locate you as one of our patients. Could you by chance have gone to another Advanced Eyecare Associates? If you could supply me with your date of birth, I will research this again to make sure we did not miss anything. If this was indeed our practice, we want to do whatever we can to rectify this error.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sherry Washburn review for Advanced Eyecare Associates
Sherry Washburn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 06:11 AM
Everyone there is courteous and pyofessional.
Barbie Ward review for Advanced Eyecare Associates
Barbie Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 08:35 AM
everyone is very professional. they truly listen to you and go out of their way to provide answers and/or solutions. you are provided with honest and complete information during every visit.
Chris Kaminga review for Advanced Eyecare Associates
Chris Kaminga on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:38 AM
This was a very thorough and positive experience. All employees and techs were pleasant and professional. This was a very busy place with excellent Doctors.
Jr Tyer review for Advanced Eyecare Associates
Jr Tyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:37 AM
great people did a good job for me thank you very much
Penny Drenkhahn review for Advanced Eyecare Associates
Penny Drenkhahn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:44 AM
awesome staff and great drs
Juan Viro Velazquez review for Advanced Eyecare Associates
Juan Viro Velazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:27 AM
muy excelente servicio, todo el personal te tratan de una forma profesional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.