Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Cosmetic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Dentists|Bradenton, FL 34209

6220 Manatee Avenue West, Ste 401, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 792-3033

https://www.adcc.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our emphasis is on Dental Implants, Implant reconstruction, Cosmetic Dentistry with Teeth Whitening and facial rejuvenation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Breiter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:26 AM
Shannon O'Brien Kerney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:32 AM
For a week I've had a severe canker sore in my mouth & swollen glands/jaw because of it. Just left Dr. Alford's office where he lasered it & within 15 minutes my swelling is gone. So happy I can eat/drink/talk/function again!
MAI L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/26/2016, 07:01 AM
The sleeping device I received from Advanced Dental Cosmetic has changed my life. I no longer require coffee in the morning, I am that refreshed in the morning. Thank you!
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
PattyandJohnny T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:40 AM
We love our pretty teeth! We've been patients for over 30 years.
Margarette Loukas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 11:28 AM
Dr Alford is amazing!!! My daughter was in pain and we needed to see someone asap. The Dr took her in and made her comfortable educated us on the problem and what needed to be done. He even went as far as to call the pediatric dentist and give a personal referral for us to assure she was taken care of. What a wonderful man! Not only is he the nicest man his staff is just as lovely. We will forever be fans of Dr Alford
Kristie Love Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 08:16 AM
Dr. Alford and his staff are Amazing! With superb knowledge and an expert touch Dr. Alford can help you achieve the smile you've always wanted. Thank you for all your help with my smile!!!
Amy Troxell Stein Fucini on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 05:25 AM
Dr. Alford is amazing!!! .... The Best!!! ... A real artist and so conscientious!! Thank you for my new "Smile In A Day," Dr. Alford!!
Jaimee Gill on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 09:11 AM
Absolutely the best dentist not to mention his staff is awesome!! I have amazing teeth and a awesome smile because of this man!!
Ashley Muhlada Masuga on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2014, 04:25 AM
Dr. Alford is amazing. He provides excellent care and is extremely knowledgable in all that he does. I am so grateful to have him as my provider and highly recommend him to all!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.