Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Children's Dentistry / Dr. Sybil Padavathil

Own this business?
5.0
376 reviews
|Dental|Garden City, NY 11530

200 Garden City Plaza #101, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 204-4723

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pediatric Dentists NYC, PC
5.0
(316) · General Dentistry

505 LaGuardia Pl L-4

(212) 995-8888
Ivis M. Getz
5.0
(23) · Pediatric Dentists

140 Lockwood Ave #315

(914) 355-2265

3 people are looking at this business

Mayers & Nakisbendi Dental Associates
5.0
(313) · Cosmetic Dentists

280 Mamaroneck Ave

(914) 328-0163
Fred Ferguson D.d.s.
5.0
(2) · Dental

Dental Care Ctr Rockland Hall

(631) 632-8989
Caryn Siegel
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

6 Prospect St #1a

(201) 445-5555

1 person is looking at this business

Frank Pasquale Scartozzi
5.0
(15) · Pediatric Dentists

550 Durie Ave Ste 209

(201) 750-9910

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to the online home of Advanced DDS & Advanced Children's Dentistry. Dr. Raskin, Dr. D'Orlando, Dr. Thomas, Dr. Policastro, Dr. Sybil, Dr. Blum and team believe that patients deserve only the highest quality care. That's why we strive to offer you the most modern advances that make dentistry easier and more comfortable and give you beautiful results. We give today's patients tomorrow's technology. You will always find the most advanced, state-of-the-art techniques and equipment in our office, including digital x-rays, intraoral camera, laser dentistry and cosmetic computer imaging . We have one of the finest and most progressive practices in Garden City, Long Island, where he treats a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
376 reviews
5369
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 373 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alanah B. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

02/05/2020, 03:44 AM
Dr. Sybil sees all three of my children, 14, 13 and 4. She is very professional yet warm and friendly. She has done an amazing job and I highly recommend her. Moe, the dental assistant does an excellent job with creating a calming environment which is especially important for my 4 year old, who tends to get a bit nervous. He was able to keep her calm and relaxed during the visit without my assistance. They are both very knowledgeable. My overall experience with the office staff has been excellent. They foster an environment of warmth, care and professionalism.
Business Response:

Hi Alanah, Thank you for the great review, it means a lot to Dr. Sybil, Moe and the team at Advanced DDS and Advanced Children's Dentistry. It is our mission to provide you and all our patients with the highest quality of care. We look forward to seeing you and your 3 children at their next visit! Sincerely, Advanced DDS & Advanced Children's Dentistry

Joanne C. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

02/03/2020, 07:08 AM
I just had another fabulous appointment with Dr. Policastro. I started going to Advanced DDS after I saw their ad on t.v. I have to tell you it’s true to life the people in the ad are in the office, it was the best experience I have had at a dentist office. I am a person of high anxiety and hypertension, Dr.Policastro is very professional, patient and gentle, I speak so highly of her that my daughter has an appointment next week. You would be truly amazed by your experience.
Business Response:

Hi Joanne, Thank you for the great review, it means a lot to Dr. Policastro and the team at Advanced DDS. It is our mission to provide you with the highest quality of care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us. Sincerely, Advanced DDS

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/28/2020, 07:34 AM
Advanced DDS is the place to go! Excellent customer service. The dentist and hygienist are all great.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Cheryl H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/07/2020, 07:07 AM
As someone who has not had the best experiences at the dentist in the last few years, I can say my faith in attentive and reassuring care has been restored by this office. The facility itself is impressive and not only was I guided through the experience with care and ease, all of my questions and concerns were immediately and clearly addressed as well.
Katherine A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 08:21 AM
Went there for a cleaning, the staff was good & professional.
Business Response:

Hi Katherine, Thank you for the great review, it means a lot to the team at Advanced DDS. It is our mission to provide you and all our patients with the highest quality of care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sincerely, Advanced DDS

Brianna Y. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/12/2019, 06:16 AM
My 2 yr olds 1st visit to the dentist was a success. Checking in was a breeze. They use electronic devices to check in; instead of all the papers, pens and stuff. The waiting room was clean & has complimentary refreshments, coffee, seltzer, & juices. And a playroom just for kiddies. Dr.Sybil & Moe were very friendly and good with my daughter. She just sat in the chair and was very comfortable with her experience. I was so surprised to see my baby so cooperative. Since she always struggles to brush her teeth at home. My daughter sat there the whole time and had her 1st check up and seemed to enjoy it . Even when Dr.Sybil was brushing her teeth; she sat there so cooperatively. I definitely recommend this practice to all my family & friends. This practice also caters to adults. I might even consider coming to this dentistry for myself.
Joseph V. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/06/2019, 01:58 AM
HAD THE MOST PAINLESS DENTAL PROCEDURE YESTERDAY THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED!!! DR. POLICASTRO WAS OUTSTANDING!!! AND WITH MICHELE, MY TEETH HAVE NEVER LOOKED SO GOOD EACH AND EVERY TIME!!! SIMPLY AMAZING!!! THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE FRONT DESK EQUALLY KEEPS EVERYTHING RUNNING SMOOTHLY BRAVO!!!
Business Response:

Hi Joseph, Thank you for the great review, it means a lot to Dr. Policastro, Michelle and the team at Advanced DDS. It is our mission to provide you and all our patients with the highest quality of care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sincerely, Advanced DDS

Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:50 AM
This is a beautiful office and the dentists use the most advanced techniques to help you . They are friendly and very competent and patient . I try their patience a lot , the assistants are professional and compassionate , Dr D. Is great , I’ve been coming to him for years. Dr Raskin is great of course and I went to his dad since I was a child . They take time with you to explain procedures and you never feel rushed. I have recommended many people to come here , all were very pleased.
Business Response:

Hi Patricia, Thank you for the great review, it means a lot to Dr. Raskin, Dr. D and the team at Advanced DDS. It is our mission to provide you and all our patients with the highest quality of care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sincerely, Advanced DDS

Patrecia R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 03:07 AM
The free consultation was fast and seamless. Everyone was friendly and I received a free gift bag. Thank you Advanced DDS!
Business Response:

Hi Patrecia, Thank you for the great review, it means a lot to the team at Advanced DDS. It is our mission to provide you and all our patients with the highest quality of care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sincerely, Advanced DDS

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.