Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Grout Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

3622 Bratton Road, Ste A, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 850-7777

http://advancedcarpetcleaningcorpuschristi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

646 Sorrell St

(361) 739-4261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

7629 Bay Dr

(361) 687-2312
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Minton on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2020, 01:23 AM
Advanced did an amazing job getting our tile and carpet looking amazing! Highly recommended them and will be using them again as well!
Melissa Stovall Childs on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 03:38 AM
Had Advanced clean my huge living room short shag carpet. Steam cleaned and got ALL the pet stains out. Was amazed. Then I had them take to office a Lowe's oriental area rug. Great success on that one too. Does not smell anymore. Used them in 2012 and now again in 2020. Will definitely use them again. On time / professional / knowledgeable!!!
Ruth Castaneda Garza on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 09:56 AM
Advance carpet cleaner & Tile Cleaning Thank you for the beautiful cleaning job on my 2,200 sq ft of marble floors. They look fabulous just like new.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sule T. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:56 AM
Great company to work with. Professional and knowledgeable. Tile and grout cleaning and sealing job well done..
Julie Martin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2019, 01:42 AM
Did a great job!!! Cleaned a couch and two chairs
Carroll Patton Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 04:24 AM
Advanced Carpet is THE BEST. I have used them for many years and am always impressed by their professional manner and excellent work. I highly recommend
Suzanne Laird Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 03:48 AM
They are great in all ways!!! I recommend them highly!!!
Mary Ann McShane on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 07:21 AM
Very professional. Great work.
Donna Vaughan on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 03:25 AM
Randy Guzman did a fantastic job. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.