Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Automotive|West Chester, PA 19382

729 E Union St, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 431-7380

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

About

At Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair we repair most makes and models of cars. Our shop was founded in 2007, but our mechanics have been repairing cars for decades. We can handle state inspection, brakes, tires, transmissions, engines, and more for most make and model vehicles. When searching for an auto repair shop, trust and reliability are the most important factors to consider. We stick to our estimates, we don't try to sell you repairs you don't need, and we return your car on time. It sounds simple, but shops take advantage of customers all the time. Over the past few years Advanced Automotive has developed a reputation as one of the best car repair shops in West Chester. We know that

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Petrillo on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 15:39 PM
Does great work and reliable
Richard Leopold Walkup on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 03:55 AM
The owner and operator Jason is a hands on, get the job done right and don’t disappoint kind of guy. Wether its a side project or a vehicle that can’t be out of commission, these guys make life easier.
Chelsea Gleeson Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:02 AM
I have used Advanced Automotive twice now and I highly recommend them. Jasen responds promptly to appointment requests online and offer very reasonable pricing with exceptional customer service! I have recommended and will continue to recommend Advanced Automotive!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Susan Bayard Rifkin on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 04:27 AM
I am very impressed by Jason’s rapid, accurate & informative evaluation of a used car from a dealer. A friend referred me, because she totally trusts Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair. During a brief test drive Jason clearly explained to me what felt wrong & how this car was designed to function. Then he quickly confirmed his diagnosis back at the garage. As a woman who usually drives alone, my safety & peace of mind depends upon a reliable vehicle. I am very grateful to them for steering me away from buying a the wrong car.
Madeline Aneli Werner on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 05:18 AM
I was a customer of Advanced Automotive for many years when we lived in PA. We moved to Maryland about 18 months ago but I come up to visit family often. I was in PA about two weeks ago, I was experiencing a lot of noise and vibration with my BMW X3.
I called, and Jason took in my car - diagnosed the problem and really moved mountains to get the part as quickly and cheaply as possible! I continue to be impressed with the professionalism and genuine concern that Jason has, even for his former client!!
I can't thank him enough for his help and would recommend AA highly to anyone! Wish you were in Maryland!
B.A. Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:18 AM
I use these guys for my personal and commercial trucks. They are always thorough, courteous and quick. They don't hesitate to let you know if there are any recommendation or needed items in the future. Their automated email alerts for upcoming services for your vehicle are quite helpful. Thanks Burt and Gang!
Anderson Amaya Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:49 AM
I have never had a bad experience here. Jason and his team have one goal and that's to fix any issues with your vehicle the most efficient and effective way possible. They are patient and thorough and willing to walk you through any problems they identify. I highly recommend this shop to anyone in the area and even people a little farther because its worth it.
Amanda Demarest Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:56 AM
Highly recommend! We received high quality service and will definitely go back.
Bryan Way on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:10 AM
This day and age, it's a cliché that mechanics will find any way to fleece their customers, preying on an ignorance of their vehicles and how best to repair them. Having dealt specifically (and regularly) with Advanced Automotive and a particular chain that shall go unnamed, I will state unequivocally that Advanced Automotive exceeds any and all levels of professionalism and responsibility when it comes to their customers. I had a vehicle with a crack in the exhaust system. I took it to a chain store for their assessment, and though they accurately explained they would only be able to replace rather than repair this system, when I made it clear that I would be willing to pay for whatever was...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.