Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Automotive Care

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Automotive|Saint Francis, Minnesota 55070

3980 Stark Dr NW, Saint Francis, Minnesota 55070

(763) 434-0686

http://www.advancedautomotivecare.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Evans Dent Pro Inc.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16150 Aviation Loop Dr

(352) 428-4452

2 people are looking at this business

Car Audio Consulting
5.0
(20) · Automotive

3251 N 750 E #2

(801) 784-7595
Promaxx Truck Parts
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1201 S Lincoln Ave

(320) 229-8789

2 people are looking at this business

Crescent Covers
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3717 Commercial Dr SW

(507) 536-9057
Toys For Trucks
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2230 Main St

(920) 884-2411
Tri State Truck Equipment
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10431 Bronzewood Dr # C

(563) 588-0405

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Peacock on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 11:48 AM
They aligned my car, for the wrong CAR! Wore my tires down wrong! Brought it in, for only an alignment.
Brought it back 2 times. And still had to bring it to another shop!
No warrantee on their work!
Christie Pete Alfano on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 04:12 AM
Can’t say enough good things about Nic and everyone at advanced. Great work, fair prices, and trustworthy.
Tommy Guyer on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 11:26 AM
Advanced Auto very polite and knowledgeable professional. they are very efficient, organized, and went out of there way to make sure I understood what they were doing and to make careful checks and followups after the work was completed. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who has a busy schedule and needs quality work done at a reasonable price.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ryan Hedberg on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 05:41 AM
Highly recommended!!!! Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff, and straight forward/honest pricing. Could not be happier & will continue to bring all my vehicles here for any and all repairs.
Holly Cornell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2019, 05:35 AM
not at all they refuse reviews if it is not input as recomm, there the first clue, I would like to know who truly is leaving all the good reviews, as any true reviews due to the crooks breaking parts and charge in the customer certainly are refused to input the poor review so I had to alert the public here with an acceptable review, as if and I an 200%, sure I am not the only one who was rail roaded by the crooked practice ran by this shop. as I wish we had a true video installed in the car to show the true mist on the engine, to have this shop break the radiator than tell you it's 2,000 to fix and when we refused the work I could not even drive my car away , they lied fixed oil leaks that h...  more>>
Shawn Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2019, 06:55 AM
Alignment service and other work in the past with transmission, engine and t-case swaps. Always excellent work!
Jake Mayer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 03:38 AM
Always accommodating and communicate with you very well! By far the best shop around
Wendy May Granroos on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2019, 00:23 AM
a long time ago my car lock wouldnt latch. one of the techs came to my house fixed it and never charged me for it. he told me to have a better day. today I desperately needed my oil changed and they got me in same day. found my new shop for life.
Jake Olsen on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 05:44 AM
Great job! Thanks for the help
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.