Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Aesthetics Center

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Wellness|Medford, OR 97504

827 Alder Creek Dr, Ste B, Medford, OR 97504

(541) 973-2009

http://www.medfordmedicalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Medical day spa providing the latest treatments in Advanced Non-Surgical Skin Care Solutions, Cosmetic Injectables, Coolsculpting & Ultherapy Treatments. History Established in 2014. Welcome to the Advanced Aesthetics Center. You will recognize our warm and friendly staff as we have all come from Dr.Earl Parrish's office. We offer Advanced, Non-Surgical Skin Care Solutions! At our office you can make appointments to see Aesthetician, Chelsey Graham who has spent the last 18 years perfecting her craft, as well as Debra Allen PA-C who has been in the plastic surgery field for over 30 years and now specializes in cosmetic injectables. We also carry professional skin care products fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Carlson on Facebook

18 days ago

06/26/2020, 01:29 AM
Always very clean and relaxing, the staff are very professional and friendly. Chelsey is amazing at what she does! The changes in my skin have been short of a miracle since working with her doing microneedling, dermaplaning and a couple ViPeels along with following what she recommended for my at home care needs.
Business Response:

Thanks Sarah Carlson!

Jody Dalke Haas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:20 PM
Brows, lash tint , facials , waxing .... Chelsey is the best in the business ! She is talented , poised and always professional !
Kristen Furnish on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:20 PM
Chelsey is my hero! Not only do I love my dermaplane treatments with her but also the expansive knowledge she freely gives to help me continue proper skin care at home have helped transform my skin and I've never been happier! I highly recommend her office to everyone!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Donna Salamone on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:20 PM
Very knowledgeable, kind, professional and helpful.
Alexandra Salaverry Plazolles on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:20 PM
My experience with Advanced Aesthetics has been eye opening. The entire staff is professional, knowledgable, very experienced, and friendly —They are so helpful and accommodating. I have tried many reccomended products, as well as had many different treatments at other facilities with minimal results. I was so impressed with how rejuvenated I looked and felt after my very first treatment. They listened to my concerns, recommended the appropriate treatments and products for me and delivered outstanding results. 5 stars ! Absolutely recommend them.
Kim Hagert on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:20 PM
Chelsey is by far my favorite Advanced Esthetician. She's so approachable with any questions/concerns I have with my skin care! This office is warm and comforting🧡 I'd recommend it over and over!
Jennifer Mai Marvin on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:20 PM
Huge thank you to @chelsey0202 at @advancedaestheticscenter for bringing my skin back to life! From beginning to end, the entire experience and atmosphere was tranquil and amazing. My face is incredibly soft and makeup goes on so smooth! Love it!
Beth Deland on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:33 AM
Chelsey has taken excellent care of my skin for many years. I won't go anywhere else!
Brenda Poulton-Jakins on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 11:43 AM
Very impressed and happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.