Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advance Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

1897 Island Walkway suite 5, #6, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-4664

https://advancerehab.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

3647 Altama Ave

(912) 554-8886
5.0
(173) · Wellness

11555 Central Pkwy #1104

(904) 370-3257

9 people are looking at this business

About

Advance Rehab is located at 1897 Island Walk Way, Fernandina, FL. This business specializes in Massage Therapy, Sports Medicine, Physical Therapy and Orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5130
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Flores on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2020, 10:16 AM
Absolutely best place and people!
Janet Pitts on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 16:47 PM
I waited an hour and other patients were taken care of. It was humiliating and I finally had my husband pick me up. The receptionists paid no attention to me and all they talked about was their hair extensions. Such an unprofessional place to go for health care.
Bri Def Will on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 03:14 AM
On March 9th I had a TKR in Gainesville and decided to do my initial recovery in Fernandina Beach at my sister's. She had previously used Advance Rehabilitation for a shoulder injury, so I decided to do my post-operative P/T with them. I can not say enough good things about the staff, the facility, and the care I received. From the front desk to the therapists, everyone was kind, genuinely concerned about my recovery, and encouraging. I truly feel that I would not be back in my home, going up and down stairs, and living relatively pain-free without the care I received. Thank you all for everything.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kimberly Nadine Aiken on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 12:33 PM
They have done amazing work on many different issues for me over the years. I would recommend them 100%
Peter Deane on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 18:37 PM
Therapists are friendly and knowledgeable. This is my 2nd time here. First time after shoulder surgery 5 years ago and this time with arthritis related neck pain. Good results anticipated! Thanks Drew and Nick!!
Nancy McDowell Childress on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 02:50 AM
Very nice people. Very caring and patient in working with you. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.