Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advance Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
23 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30005

11670 Jones Bridge Road, Ste C, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 751-8800

http://advancedentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Rivkin Deshe review for Advance Dental Center
Candace Rivkin Deshe on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 08:28 AM
Very thorough and careful dentist. Pleasant office. Competitive prices. Highly recommend.
Sevda Gh review for Advance Dental Center
Sevda Gh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:17 AM
I did a root canal with Dr Rajai and it was quick and painless. Dr Rajai and his staff are very professional and friendly. He also accepts dental savings plans and you only need to pay the reduced fees.
Shama Parveen review for Advance Dental Center
Shama Parveen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:11 AM
I would definatelty recomend anyone to see this dentist and get a second opinion, He is honest and reasonable will never tell about any unwanted dental treatment which other dentist trick you into.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Biba Klokocka review for Advance Dental Center
Biba Klokocka on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:21 AM
Sharique Raza review for Advance Dental Center
Sharique Raza on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:38 AM
Dr Ali Rajai has been my dentist for last 15 years a honest dentist which I trust and recommend any one to get a second opinion and you will find out why I recommend him as I have compared him to several dentist in my area.
Hani Ekhanian review for Advance Dental Center
Hani Ekhanian on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:38 AM
I have had a root canal with Dr. rajaei and it is going on great so far... no pain or infection... I like the staff so much, they are so nice and friendly
Taniairanipersianj Rose review for Advance Dental Center
Taniairanipersianj Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:28 AM
He is Persian and the best doctor I go to for my tooth cleaning they clean nicely even the nurses are wonderful and helpful
Parvaneh Estakhrian review for Advance Dental Center
Parvaneh Estakhrian on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:26 AM
Absolutely no concern-service and treatment received are always of the highest standard. Great stuff, great office, great care and great dentist. You have an +A rating with me thanks
Sandra Velasquez review for Advance Dental Center
Sandra Velasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.