Logo White
Watch Demo

Adt Home Security Fort Lauderdale

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

2860 State Rd 84 #116 Suite #150, Suite #150, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 683-6162

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

2 people are looking at this business

Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870
Roehm Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Other

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689

1 person is looking at this business

All Points Design
5.0
(4) · Other

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605

2 people are looking at this business

Ideal Site Services
5.0
(5) · Other

1840 NW 33rd St

(954) 657-8880

1 person is looking at this business

About

Get a FREE ADT Home Security System an $850 Value by Calling Right Now! Installation is only $99 for your new alarm system. Protect your Fort Lauderdale home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jane on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/26/2011, 07:50 AM
Just bought my first house plus it was all prewired to get a wireless home security system. Called in the local ADT dealer together everything positioned in less than a day. Great service and monitoring is affordable too.
dell on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/20/2011, 03:01 AM
I finally feel safe at night. I live in an undesirable area of fort lauderdale and crime is starting becoming a serious problem. Couldn't afford to go right now and so i chosen the following best thing a new self-protection system. They offered me a good deal.
david on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 02:20 AM
So far I'm very satisified with my new home security system. I opted for one of their bigger packages that included cameras and so far everything is working great. My wife tends to break anything tech related so we'll see how long this lasts for.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
helbert on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/12/2011, 01:15 AM
We have got a new security alarm installed in our fort lauderdale and sunrise offices. The service was very professional and the alarm monitoring rates were inexpensive.
leo on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 04:26 AM
We got a fresh burglar alarm placed in our fort lauderdale and sunrise offices. The service was very professional and also the alarm monitoring rates were very affordable.
traver on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 05:43 AM
Just bought my first house also it was all prewired for a house security. Called up the local ADT dealer and had every thing installed in just one day. Great service and monitoring is reasonable too.
simonj on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/02/2011, 08:59 AM
I definitely would recommend them to friends and family. They did a great job with my new home security system. We were concerned about our dog setting off the sensors but they made it so we wouldn't have any problems. A+ service.
may on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/31/2011, 01:06 AM
I used these guys to setup a new security system for my Grandmother. She's in one of those neighborhoods that used to be nice but now is slowly going downhill. She refuses to move so I had a new alarm system installed. Great service and great deals.
joy on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 05:51 AM
We got a new burglar alarm installed in our fort lauderdale and sunrise offices. The service was very professional and the alarm monitoring rates were very reasonable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.