Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adt Home Security Alarm System

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10013

52 Worth St, New York, NY 10013

(646) 506-9346

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

ADT Security Systems provide alarm systems, camera systems, burglar alarm systems, home security systems, and home alarm security to protect your home, business, and people you love.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lhote P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/10/2012, 04:31 AM
with affordable upgrades ADT have more features like the digital keypad, the keychain remote access, the three point protection, high siren, and infrared interion motion detector. Unlike other companies, ADT offer affordable upgrades for these.
Meryll W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/29/2011, 04:26 AM
sooo great! Thanks to my cousin Jenny, for recommending ADT to me. I have less worries now whenever I need to travel out of town.
rae19 j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/30/2011, 03:00 AM
their service is World Class ADT is the best company when it comes to security. They have a lifetime warranty on all equipment, 36 hour service call response time (try getting those other companies to do that) world class service!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Shammy K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 02:10 AM
get it installed only with the professionals! The ADT QuickConnect burglar alarm is a great way of getting a professionally installed ADT alarm installed in your home for under 100. As normal with installed alarm system there is a monthly fee for the monitoring service and maintenance and checks of the system. The fee with the ADT QuickConnect is 20.99. We had an extra 2 movement detectors added to the basic package. The stand kit included two movement detectors and one door contact for the front door. A bit of research found the best offer on the ADT QuickConnect from a website offering free extras. The installation and testing took around 3 hours and the engineer talked us through how the system is used before he left. All very reassuring.
Freddy T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 02:51 AM
I have peace of mind! I think it is worth it to get ADT Home security system as it will reduce your homeowners insurance bill, by about 20 percent and give you peace of mind.
Pepper D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 07:37 AM
repair schedules on time Not expensive and I liked their technician because they arrive on time during repair schedules. They all explained my bills. They do not give extra charges
Jenn F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/24/2011, 02:36 AM
no worries even if you are out of town ADT security systems also have a back up battery pack that can and will power the system for days if for any reason the power is cut off. Theres no worries when you are away from your home with ADT no matter how long you stay away, because you can check on your home and its security system with a simple phone call directly to your system and it will tell you its status.
Ethan B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 03:47 AM
users must do monthly tests Overall, the ADT medical alert system works very reliably. The service offers fast response time and a wide wireless reception range so that the panic button works even if the user is far from the base unit. In addition, they encourage users to perform monthly tests on the system to ensure that it works when they need it to work. Let's take a closer look at these factors.
happylopez on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/10/2010, 05:49 AM
I had an amazing experience with ADT Home security system! Their installer were on time and polite. He quickly installed the home security system while explaining its functions to me. Thank you for increasing the security of our house!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.