Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adrenaline Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Contractors|West Valley City, UT 84119

#N, 2698 S Redwood Rd, 2698 S Redwood Rd, West Valley City, UT 84119

(801) 597-1473

http://adrenalineautomotivellc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4119 W 5900 S

(801) 969-7385
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1058 E 1420 S

(801) 360-1605
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1523 N 1615 W

(801) 776-2301
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4898 S 3375 W

(801) 776-1234
5.0
(3) · Contractors

Main & 5th West

(385) 243-1990
5.0
(2) · Painters

413 E 330 N

(801) 226-5622
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Tibbitts review for Adrenaline Automotive
Mark Tibbitts on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2020, 03:14 AM
Sean is extremely knowledgeable and gets the job done right the first time. I highly recommend him!
Colton Grossaint review for Adrenaline Automotive
Colton Grossaint on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 14:42 PM
Whether you’re wanting to buy or you need a great mechanic, Sean is very knowledgeable and he’s a straight shooter. Don’t think I’ll buy from anyone else now.
Kimberly Johnson review for Adrenaline Automotive
Kimberly Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 11:15 AM
Sean is hands-down the best mechanic ever. Also has a great selection of cars and trucks to buy!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kim Mantas Johnson review for Adrenaline Automotive
Kim Mantas Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 02:40 AM
Sean is hands-down the best mechanic ever. Also has a great selection of cars and trucks to buy!
Richard Valdez review for Adrenaline Automotive
Richard Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:35 AM
Any buying or mechanic needs he’s honest and fast you won’t have to wait for your repairs
Brian Steck review for Adrenaline Automotive
Brian Steck on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 00:58 AM
Sean is great to work with and honest
Mikayla Christensen review for Adrenaline Automotive
Mikayla Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 07:25 AM
We worked with Sean and Amber to get our first family vehicle! We told them what we were looking for and told them our budget and our expectations were more than met! We got the perfect vehicle for our family- it’s safe, reliable, and comfortable! Thanks for the great service, always!
Krystal Parker review for Adrenaline Automotive
Krystal Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:17 AM
Couldn't be happier with the whole process! :)
Shauna Kerbs Greer review for Adrenaline Automotive
Shauna Kerbs Greer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:20 AM
We bought our truck from Sean a few years ago and still love this truck! He was amazing to work with. When we need to purchase a vehicle again, we’ll definitely be reaching out again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.