Logo White
Watch Demo

Adis Overhead Repair

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Katy, TX 77493

809 Aster Dr, Katy, TX 77493

(832) 861-6505

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939
Protank Southwest
5.0
(11) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

5907 Aldine Bender Rd

(281) 441-8265

1 person is looking at this business

The Shady Lady Window Covering
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483

2 people are looking at this business

S B Lone Star Construction
5.0
(6) · Home Services

11135 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 721-2141

3 people are looking at this business

Ultra Lift Garage Doors
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1213 Norwood St

(281) 990-3666
Texas Floor Restoration
5.0
(3) · Home Services

11203 Verlaine Dr

(713) 306-4822

1 person is looking at this business

About

Katy Tx, is where we began over 25 years ago. We're re the tall guys your friends told you about! We are your neighborhood garage door company. We service all of Katy including Cinco Ranch, Nottingham Country, Kelliwood, Grand Lakes, Seven Meadows, Falcon Point, Old Katy, Memorial Parkway, Barker's Ridge, Westfield, Nottingham, and everything in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
garry k. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 17:23 PM
Competent Technicians
Just looked through Yelp when my garage motor went out and found Adis Overhead Repair. Boid helped me with my garage motor and offered the lowest price when comparing with other competitors. Great service, great price, great quality! I highly recommend!
Austin C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2014, 00:54 AM
Recommended
"My garage door has been a nightmare recently, I couldnt figure out what was wrong with, so I finally called in a tech and he fixed it.
He explained to me the censor was malfunctioning, not a problem I would know how to fix."
Andray P. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 05:33 AM
Contented
Great Service I came across after a search, and chose it because of the countless positive reviews. David did a great job fixing my garage doors (I had a broken torsion spring). He is helpful, efficient, and doesn't try to sell you a bunch of services that you don't need. He shows up on time and does the job right. I highly recommend them
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Oliver W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 13:29 PM
Perfect
The work was done with care and on time. I am very happy with the whole experience. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
Colter S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/10/2014, 10:02 AM
Best Garage Door Company
Your team came out to fix my roller door today and did a fantastic job. They arrived on time and fixed my roller door in quick time. I was amazed that they could get the roller door in what I thought was a very bad state sorted in such a short space of time. Thank you, thank you, thank you I will be endorsing you guys to all my friends and family."
Amanda G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 20:49 PM
I will use this again
They made fixing my garage door quick, easy, and affordable. I called in the morning and they were out to my house that afternoon. I highly suggest this company.
Stephanie N. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 15:18 PM
Reasonable Prices
Service was good! at first i thought it was too pricey when the tech told me the price but after i made some phone calls i realized i was actually lucky as he had the lowest price... so thank you guys. great job!
Abe U. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 02:25 AM
Deserving for the trust
The best work and the best people to call. So nice and very professional, the best garage door company near my home.
Vincent S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/09/2014, 16:14 PM
Ideal
From the prompt attention to my initial inquiry, through the survey to the installation, the service and workmanship have been first class, complementing an excellent product.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.