Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adis Overhead Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Improvements|Katy, TX 77493

809 Aster Dr, Katy, TX 77493

(832) 861-6505

http://adisoverheadrepair.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939
5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

PO Box 931

(855) 589-7377
5.0
(24) · Home Improvements

103 Guenther St

(281) 310-0985
5.0
(6) · Home Services

11135 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 721-2141
About

Katy Tx, is where we began over 25 years ago. We're re the tall guys your friends told you about! We are your neighborhood garage door company. We service all of Katy including Cinco Ranch, Nottingham Country, Kelliwood, Grand Lakes, Seven Meadows, Falcon Point, Old Katy, Memorial Parkway, Barker's Ridge, Westfield, Nottingham, and everything in between.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
garry k. review for Adis Overhead Repair
garry k. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 17:23 PM
Competent Technicians Just looked through Yelp when my garage motor went out and found Adis Overhead Repair. Boid helped me with my garage motor and offered the lowest price when comparing with other competitors. Great service, great price, great quality! I highly recommend!
Austin C. review for Adis Overhead Repair
Austin C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2014, 00:54 AM
Recommended "My garage door has been a nightmare recently, I couldnt figure out what was wrong with, so I finally called in a tech and he fixed it. He explained to me the censor was malfunctioning, not a problem I would know how to fix."
Andray P. review for Adis Overhead Repair
Andray P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 05:33 AM
Contented Great Service I came across after a search, and chose it because of the countless positive reviews. David did a great job fixing my garage doors (I had a broken torsion spring). He is helpful, efficient, and doesn't try to sell you a bunch of services that you don't need. He shows up on time and does the job right. I highly recommend them
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Oliver W. review for Adis Overhead Repair
Oliver W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/26/2014, 13:29 PM
Perfect The work was done with care and on time. I am very happy with the whole experience. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
Colter S. review for Adis Overhead Repair
Colter S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 10:02 AM
Best Garage Door Company Your team came out to fix my roller door today and did a fantastic job. They arrived on time and fixed my roller door in quick time. I was amazed that they could get the roller door in what I thought was a very bad state sorted in such a short space of time. Thank you, thank you, thank you I will be endorsing you guys to all my friends and family."
Amanda G. review for Adis Overhead Repair
Amanda G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 20:49 PM
I will use this again They made fixing my garage door quick, easy, and affordable. I called in the morning and they were out to my house that afternoon. I highly suggest this company.
Stephanie N. review for Adis Overhead Repair
Stephanie N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 15:18 PM
Reasonable Prices Service was good! at first i thought it was too pricey when the tech told me the price but after i made some phone calls i realized i was actually lucky as he had the lowest price... so thank you guys. great job!
Abe U. review for Adis Overhead Repair
Abe U. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 02:25 AM
Deserving for the trust The best work and the best people to call. So nice and very professional, the best garage door company near my home.
Vincent S. review for Adis Overhead Repair
Vincent S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 16:14 PM
Ideal From the prompt attention to my initial inquiry, through the survey to the installation, the service and workmanship have been first class, complementing an excellent product.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.