Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.

Claimed
5.0
254 reviews
|Dentists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

365 N Main St Suite A, Ste A, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-2855

https://www.adelhannadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2608 Burlington Pike

(859) 586-7900
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

We pride ourselves in creating smiles that you can be proud of, using the most advanced technology and innovative treatments at budget-friendly rates in a comfortable, family environment. At Adel Hanna, DDS, we offer Preventive Dentistry, Family Dental Care, Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cerec - Same Day Crowns, Tooth Restoration, Dental implants, Teeth Whitening, Bridges, Veneers and many more dental services. Our doctors and staff work hard to give you and your family that perfect smile!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Vickie M. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Vickie M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:27 AM
Everything was great
Jennifer M. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 19:49 PM
The staff is always plesant and friendly. It has been recommended I replace a crown because of the potential of decay, but this dentist looked at x-rays from one year to the next to see that there is no change indicating a need to replace it now. I'd rather not go through replacing something that's working just fine and it's not usual a dentist is good with that appoach. I was happy this one didn't recommend unnecessary (and costly) work and believe it was out done with a professionalism towards long-term care.
Anonymous review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 14:13 PM
We recently moved to this area and weI have many issues with my bite and breaking crowns. I saw Dr Brady and Dr Hannah and they diagnosed my issue immediately. They are extremely knowledgeable, kind and thorough.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Richard S. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 19:11 PM
A few years ago I decided to change dentists, and after researching dentists in the area, that were also “in network” for our insurance, I settled on Dr Hanna. Dr Hanna and his team have been great... very caring, and particularly accommodating in urgent situations.
Krista D. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Krista D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:15 AM
My dentist I’ve been seeing for years left, so I got a referral from a friend that said Dr. Hanna’s office was good. I am throughly impressed. I absolutely loved coming here and will be sending my family members here as well!
Steve D. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Steve D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:58 PM
I am always greeted wit a warm and inviting reception. The staff and providers are well prepared and knowledgeable about best courses of action for my care.
Joyce E. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Joyce E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 09:58 AM
I HAVE ALWAYS APPRECIATED THE FINE JOB DONE ON MY TEETH. I HAVE HAD THE SAME PERSON CARE FOR MY TEETH FOR MANY YEARS.
Matthew W. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:15 AM
Had a tooth crown replaced from one that failed after only 2 years ago from another dentist. This was by far the easiest crown procedure I ever had and it was lower cost than the one I received 2 years ago. One appointment and fit the first time without extended drilling and shaping I had previously.
Donna P. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 18:56 PM
I have been going to this office for several years and couldn’t be more pleased. Not only a talented Group of people who work in this office, they are so kind! I got my husband to change also to Dr Hanna and is so happy he did! I have to comment on the Hygienist that takes such great care of me! The best I have ever had! She has encouraged me to do a better job taking care of my teeth!👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.