Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.

Claimed
5.0
254 reviews
|Dentists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

365 N Main St Suite A, Ste A, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-2855

https://www.adelhannadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2608 Burlington Pike

(859) 586-7900
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

We pride ourselves in creating smiles that you can be proud of, using the most advanced technology and innovative treatments at budget-friendly rates in a comfortable, family environment. At Adel Hanna, DDS, we offer Preventive Dentistry, Family Dental Care, Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cerec - Same Day Crowns, Tooth Restoration, Dental implants, Teeth Whitening, Bridges, Veneers and many more dental services. Our doctors and staff work hard to give you and your family that perfect smile!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin H. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 18:04 PM
I was there yesterday and do not do well with dental work. The doctor asked all the correct questions with my background with high blood pressure checked it and proceeded with a extraction. I’m a white nuckle dental patient and he quickly put me at ease and was very fast. I couldn’t have asked for a better procedure.
Paul W. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Paul W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 13:25 PM
Friendly staff and DR Brady was great.
Lori K. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Lori K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:01 AM
I have had the pleasure of seeing both Dr. Hanna and Dr. Brady over the years. They are both excellent dentists. I find they take a more conservative approach rather than rushing to do a crown, etc. I started going to Dr. Hanna after our old dentist wanted to fill two of my daughters baby teeth (one that was loose). I went to see Dr Hanna for a second opinion and he said he would never do that. both teeth were going to be out within a few months. The staff is so friendly and always offer help if I need anything! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you Lori. It has been our pleasure to take care of you and your family.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tammy H. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Tammy H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 22:46 PM
My family has been with Dr. Hanna and his team for about 15 years or more. Every visit has been with the utmost professionalism and they always remember who I am and what our last conversation was! I love that they ask about my family. More then that they get me in on time and are done quickly. Our families dental work has always been very good. Thank you Dr. Hannah for taking care of my family all these years. I believe when you took your oath you very well meant it.
Business Response:

Thank you Tammy. It has been our pleasure to take care of you and your family.

Clara M. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Clara M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 13:37 PM
I had a very good experience today at the dentist. This was my first visit due to the loss of a crown! I was able to get an apt. same day I called. Everybody was very friendly AND professional, skilled and I had no pain! Very important. I had a particular need and Dr. Brady was able to help me with that decision and we are working toward saving the tooth! I will be returning for further dental care with Dr. Brady and Dr. Hanna.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Clara. I'm happy we could help you out today. We look forward to taking care of you in the future!

Rafik W. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Rafik W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 02:17 AM
Straightforward advice. Friendly doctors, hygienists, and staff. Made me like having someone work inside my mouth, against all odds.
Business Response:

Thank you Rafik!

James N. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
James N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 13:23 PM
always available and does a great with all my family and friends
Anonymous review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 06:36 AM
I really struck gold when I discovered Dr. Hanna. He is the best dentist I've ever had. He's proactive in spotting possible problems but conservative in treatment, doing all he can to save aging teeth (full of fillings!) and to help one achieve and maintain dental health without undue worry. I have very sensitive teeth, and asthma, and Dr Hanna and his staff are very patient and accommodating. They put me at ease from the outset. His staff is excellent, from the reception area staff to hygienists and assistants. Friendly, caring, wonderful professional folks! A wonderful dental team! Thank you, Dr. Hanna and everyone at your practice!
Vivian F. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Vivian F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 17:28 PM
all his girls are excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.