Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.

Claimed
5.0
254 reviews
|Dentists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

365 N Main St Suite A, Ste A, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-2855

https://www.adelhannadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2608 Burlington Pike

(859) 586-7900
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

We pride ourselves in creating smiles that you can be proud of, using the most advanced technology and innovative treatments at budget-friendly rates in a comfortable, family environment. At Adel Hanna, DDS, we offer Preventive Dentistry, Family Dental Care, Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cerec - Same Day Crowns, Tooth Restoration, Dental implants, Teeth Whitening, Bridges, Veneers and many more dental services. Our doctors and staff work hard to give you and your family that perfect smile!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 15:05 PM
We are new to the area and this practice came highly recommend. We were not disappointed. From the front desk staff to the hygienist and the dentist, every one was pleasant and professional. What a great find!
Michael Z. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Michael Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 20:21 PM
I've commented before, Dr Hanna's team is outstanding. Professional in every aspect is their trait. They have a super star administrative staff. The technical staff is tops and the docs are really focused on your total well-being. Why go anywhere else!
Carol T. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Carol T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 14:54 PM
Dr. Hanna has been my dentist for a long time and when my husband needed a dentist I said you need Dr. Hanna. My son who lives in Cincinnati was looking for a new dentist I recommended Dr. Hanna as the BEST! His wife, Nancy and her son, Dylan also come to Dr. Hanna. I will keep recommending the best dentist to my friends and family.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Stephen V. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Stephen V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:46 AM
The level of customer service and true concern for the health of the patient is outstanding. Dr Hanna and team are just amazing. Lisa is great and couldn't ask for better service overall.
Adam S. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Adam S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:03 AM
Going to the dentist for most is a dreaded event so this is definitely review worthy. I am a new patient at this office and had my 1st visit yesterday. The front office was expecting me and greeted me like I have been going there my entire life. I only waited for 3 minutes before Lisa, my dental hygienist came out to get me, smiling with perfect teeth as an example of what this office represents. With all my records already in place to move forward with my visit she immediately knew I was due for x-rays which impressively was done right in the same chair I had the rest of my visit in. Lisa was extremely gentle and was very attentive making sure I knew everything that was happening step by step and that I was comfortable at all times. At the end of the visit Lisa properly introduced Dr. Adel Hanna who welcomed me to his practice, thanked me and proceeded with his exam. During the exam he was interested in who I was as person not just his patient. I felt very comfortable and at total ease. The office was extremely clean, advanced and professional, but personal. It by far was the best dental experience I've ever had.
Robert H. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:47 AM
Lisa was great! Dr. Brady is a great dentist!
Timothy L. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Timothy L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 21:57 PM
Dr. Hanna and his staff are excellent at creating a relaxed, comfortable experience for their patients. They are are very experienced and knowledgeable. I have always had a positive experience at Dr. Hannah’s!
Cynthia B. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Cynthia B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 19:22 PM
Friendly and thorough.
Joanne H. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Joanne H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 10:28 AM
I am very impressed with Dr Hanna and his staff. Beginning with Lindsey (hygienist) was automatically reassuring. She is excellent at her job and provided more information than any hygienist I have ever seen. Thank you Lindsey. Dr Hanna was equally reassuring, and thorough with his exam and consultation. Thanks Dr H. I highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.