Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.

Claimed
5.0
254 reviews
|Dentists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

365 N Main St Suite A, Ste A, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-2855

https://www.adelhannadds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2608 Burlington Pike

(859) 586-7900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
About

We pride ourselves in creating smiles that you can be proud of, using the most advanced technology and innovative treatments at budget-friendly rates in a comfortable, family environment. At Adel Hanna, DDS, we offer Preventive Dentistry, Family Dental Care, Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cerec - Same Day Crowns, Tooth Restoration, Dental implants, Teeth Whitening, Bridges, Veneers and many more dental services. Our doctors and staff work hard to give you and your family that perfect smile!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bijan C. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Bijan C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/27/2022, 11:10 AM
Dr. Hanna and his staff were very courteous. They took a very good care of me. In this particular visit, Dr. Hanna was able to find the rroot cause for a sharp tooth sensation. It was due to a hairline crack in one tooth. He located the tooth and showed me on a PC monitor, a close up photo of the tooth and the hairline crack. I did not feel even the numbing needle. His assistant, Ashly, was very professional and did an excellent job at filling my tooth. I have been Dr. Hanna's patinet since 2012 and definately recommend others to visit his practice for dental work.
Daniel A. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/20/2022, 11:28 AM
I always receive the best treatment available!!! The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, professional and caring!!!
James M. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
James M. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/31/2021, 15:31 PM
From the time I went in the door was greeted professionally and kindly. Everyone introduced themselves and gave me details on what they were doing, coverage from insurance and cost of care. No surprises. Very welcomed experience.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Deanna Z. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Deanna Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:14 AM
I love this office. It has taken me years to find a dentist office I was comfortable with. Thank you!
Hannah D. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Hannah D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 07:25 AM
Hygienist is very gentle and friendly. The dentists are both great.
Nancy H. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Nancy H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:31 AM
I went to Dr. Hanna when my regular dentist told me I needed to have my tooth pulled and an implant. Dr. Hanna was able to save my tooth, saving me a lot of expense. Again, I was told I needed expensive dental work, but Dr. Hanna said it wasn't necessary at this time. Love his personal attention as well as his staff. Thank you Dr. Hanna! My husband and I will become patients in 2020.
Beverly D. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Beverly D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 15:32 PM
Lyndsey and Dr. Brady were both great, both professionally and personable! I’m very pleased I started coming to them
Mark S. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Mark S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 13:10 PM
Let me start by announcing I loathe going to the dentist. I've had a deep-seated phobia about dentists all through my adolescent and adult life, to the point where I get physically ill days before a dentist appointment. That, however, doesn't stop me from marveling at Dr. Hanna's skill as a dentist and communicator. Adel seems more of a host than a dentist when he is working on your smile. To be sure, he's not a psychologist, I'm not cured of my phobia, but I can also assure you that you will not find a more adept dentist, nor a more personable professional in the greater Miami Valley region. I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Michelle W. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Michelle W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 09:33 AM
Staff and Doctor Hanna were very friendly and professional! I felt very safe and in good hands. So glad I decided to switch dentists!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.