Logo White
Watch Demo

Adb Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Home Services|Fruitland Park, FL 34731

1615 Spring Lake Rd, FL, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

(352) 572-9993

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Flood Control
5.0
(5) · Home Services

531 S Econ Cir

(407) 448-0048
Orlando's Best Home Inspection
5.0
(206) · Home Services

3615 Orange Ave S

(407) 461-8825

5 people are looking at this business

About

ADB Inspection Services LLC - offers inspection and insurance for your home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gabriella G. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/20/2014, 03:09 AM
    A+ company
    Inspector did an excellent job in the inspection of my new home. I felt he was VERY thorough. His verbal explanation was easily understood, and his timely submitted written report was most informative. I would definitely recommend and use his services again.
    Edward Y. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/15/2014, 06:24 AM
    Amazing work
    ADB Inspection Services LLC is the only real estate inspection company I recommend - organized, thorough and efficient. If you want a thorough inspection done the right the first time, call ADB Inspection Services LLC.
    Nicole J. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/15/2014, 05:34 AM
    Great services!!!
    The agent from ADB Inspection Services LLC showed up on time and explained the entire process with me. He showed me the areas he was talking about and did a very thorough job of going through the entire house (he spent about 4 hours going through an 1100 square foot house). He was able to explain what the consequences of each problem would be and was incredibly knowledgeable about every part of the home. His report arrived just a few hours after he had finished the inspection, and he even called to check on us and make sure we didn`t have any questions.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Mary K. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/13/2014, 01:40 AM
    Great services!!!
    ADB Inspection Services LLC is constant. Constantly delivering great service, constantly reliable, constantly detailed and thorough inspections. ADB Inspection Services LLC `s customer service continues after the inspection is complete, answering questions and concerns regarding reports and home conditions. The inspector does an incredible job and is an incredible person. I will always feel comfortable recommending ADB Inspection Services LLC .
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.