Logo White
Watch Demo

Adapt Prosthetics and Orthotics, Llc

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

2662, 2204 Ironwood Pl # A, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 765-0597

http://www.adaptpo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Osteopathic Physicians

1321 N Northwood Center Ct

(208) 930-1646
About

Adapt Prosthetics & Orthotics LLC is a company specializing in prosthetic and orthotic devices. We offer a full spectrum of products and services to help patients maximize their physical potential and improve their quality of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Berry Arnett on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 16:40 PM
I just love the care I get from Chris and the staff! I have been an amputee for 5 decades and have worked with a lot of prosthetists in my life. Chris beats them all hands down. He finds a way to fix whatever problem I am having in a creative, effective and very prompt way. He oozes energy, knowledge and concern. If Chris didn't do such a good job, I would have an excuse to see him more often!
Tony N Amy Grimmett on Facebook

9 months ago

09/13/2019, 03:35 AM
Mary and the team at Adapt are wonderful to work with! Anyone needing orthotics/prosthetics, they are the best!
Anna McKahan on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 05:47 AM
The staff is so welcoming and kind. We got a cranial remolding helmet for our baby and the entire process was comfortable for us. We go in for frequent visits and Mary always takes great care of my son. His head is also rounding out perfectly and the whole process is working wonderfully! I would highly recommend Mary and her team!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Deac Easterly on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 12:46 PM
i was very nervous when Dr. Brown sent me to adapt for a ankle brace. After talking to Chris he made me feel better about a brace. When i got my totally customized brace it changed everything. The fit and how much better i could walk really changed my life for the best. thank you chris for the brace, advice and the support. you are one of the best..
Tyler Stanley on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 09:52 AM
Mary has been great to work with and it's obvious she genuinely cares about my son and gives him the best care possible.
Marlo Gerber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:57 AM
Chris is awesome. He and his staff always make me feel welcome and important.
Sara Singer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:26 AM
We have been going to Adapt for 6 yrs now & we have never been disappointed. Both Chris & Mary are wonderful, helpful, kind, and happy. They work awesome with children of all ages. They did what was needed for our insurance and made the orthotics right in their office. We got to choose colors & even had some custom ones as well. We will continue to go there for as long as there is a need. They are TOP NOTCH!!! �
Elizabeth Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:39 AM
My son has been seeing Ms. Mary for almost two years now and I can't say enough good things about her and the office! Even though my son likes to keep us on our toes, she is always there to help us. She is always there to listen and explaining things or ideas to me. She needs an award for all she has done (and all the fixing she does) for us!
Jennie Huddleston on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 11:32 AM
I wish we lived closer, I miss the exceptional work you guys perform! We have yet to find the quality in Nevada that we had with you guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.