Logo White
Watch Demo

Adam's Taxi Raleigh Nc

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Transportation Services|Raleigh, NC 27608

1916 Bernard street, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 961-1230

http://www.adamstaxinc.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894
5.0
(11) · Taxis

3020 Pickett Rd Ste 302

(919) 309-7233

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

4801 Glenwood Ave #200

(844) 321-2727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

509 Cline Falls Dr

(919) 557-5466
5.0
(14) · Transportation Services

224 N Hoover Rd

(336) 773-9901

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Taxis

2924 Cheek Road

(919) 637-8833

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara D. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/13/2011, 07:44 AM
    good price fare I LOVE Adam's taxi,they are the best service ever,great car,good timing...very clean cars........good driver.
    BILLY d. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/13/2011, 06:15 AM
    CLEAN TAXI I been customer for Adams Taxi 6 years,i dont remmber they put me down once,I REALLY LIKE THEM,I wish them the best luck.
    Frank J. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/13/2011, 03:05 AM
    5 Star Taxi Service I needed a taxi cab in North Raleigh Right away so i called Adams Taxi. This was last minute Planning. I called them for a taxi and the taxi cab driver was here at my location in about 15 minutes. They taxi cab was clean and the taxi cab driver was really nice. 5 Star Taxi Service.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Tony S. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/13/2011, 01:13 AM
    They're good. Fantastic service. Timely, text alerts, fast responses, allowance to delay, reasonable prices, drivers courteous. If your friends ditch you, give these guys a call, they're good.
    mohammad d. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/12/2011, 06:32 AM
    the great service adams taxi is one of the best service in town always on time every time,give them a try you will love the service
    moneer k. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/12/2011, 06:30 AM
    Good Timing thank you adams for the nice ride you give us,im sorry for the short notice.....but im very happy i got to the airport on time. i will always call you. thanx again
    Dave A. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/12/2011, 06:10 AM
    Always on time Thank you Ray for being on time, specially on that snow day, I will recommend you to all my friends and coworkers,
    Jim K. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/12/2011, 04:58 AM
    Nice Person I met a driver with Adams taxi. He was such a nice person who takes care of 'his' customers. I wish they could all be so nice!
    stacy m. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/12/2011, 00:13 AM
    best taxi in town we were very happy with the service and the speed of your taxi and we will be always your customers.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.