Logo White
Watch Demo

Adam's Taxi Raleigh Nc

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Transportation Services|Raleigh, NC 27608

1916 Bernard street, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 961-1230

http://www.adamstaxinc.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

Balloon Krazy
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

3819 Cole Mill Rd

(336) 583-0475

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Riyad k. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/16/2011, 07:00 AM
    good taxi
    As usual, everything was top notch! Also, the dinner at the Oxford was great! Thank you again for a wonderful evening!
    jazy k. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/26/2011, 08:58 AM
    best taxi cab
    to all peoplel want agood discounted ride....take Adam taxi
    I love their smilly face.
    I r recommended you for every body
    MARIBEL V. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/26/2011, 06:51 AM
    good service
    I hired Adams taxi for an event last summer, and was impressed enough with the service I hired them to provide me with transportation to and from my NE Wake County home and RDU for regular business trips. They have been unfailingly professional in the intervening months: the driver is always on time, polite, and well-dressed, and the vehicle is in good running order and very, very clean. Considering the vastly increased level of service over airport taxis and other area limousine services (which are priced aadams taxi is the by far the best local value in the ground transportation business, without question. Highly recommended
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    shaz t. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/19/2011, 07:01 AM
    best taxi cab
    "I was absolutely pleased with the services provided by adams He was early, drove well and the car was impeccable!!! I found out about adams taxi Services on the ..."
    mayra v. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/19/2011, 03:31 AM
    discount taxi
    i love adams taxi.......they are the best taxi in my life .safe driver,clean cab...smily faces..friendly driver....cheap rate.
    dani r. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/19/2011, 01:02 AM
    thank you adam
    if you ever want to ride ...i recommended adams taxi,the best cab ever
    i keep your cards.....you are the best.
    thanx again
    jimmy j. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/09/2011, 03:01 AM
    good service
    Thank you Adam for the nice ride last weekend,I really enjoy it allot
    i will recommended you to all my friends....as the best cab service in the area.
    i love you guys
    NANCI D. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    02/25/2011, 04:57 AM
    on time taxi
    I was very need ataxi to the airport ,i tought no way to make it on time the hottel called ADAM;S taxi....driver was their in 2 minute...i made it save to the airport....thank you adams taxi for the best service.
    aaron k. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    02/24/2011, 03:25 AM
    great service
    great service ,great price,very nice driver,on time taxi,reliable,
    and very good people...very clean cab
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.