Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam's Taxi Raleigh Nc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Transportation Services|Raleigh, NC 27608

1916 Bernard street, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 961-1230

https://adamstaxinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Taxis

3020 Pickett Rd Ste 302

(919) 309-7233
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

4801 Glenwood Ave #200

(844) 321-2727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894
5.0
(14) · Transportation Services

224 N Hoover Rd

(336) 773-9901
5.0
(7) · Taxis

2924 Cheek Road

(919) 637-8833
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

509 Cline Falls Dr

(919) 557-5466
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Riyad k. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    07/16/2011, 07:00 AM
    good taxi As usual, everything was top notch! Also, the dinner at the Oxford was great! Thank you again for a wonderful evening!
    jazy k. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    03/26/2011, 08:58 AM
    best taxi cab to all peoplel want agood discounted ride....take Adam taxi I love their smilly face. I r recommended you for every body
    MARIBEL V. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    03/26/2011, 06:51 AM
    good service I hired Adams taxi for an event last summer, and was impressed enough with the service I hired them to provide me with transportation to and from my NE Wake County home and RDU for regular business trips. They have been unfailingly professional in the intervening months: the driver is always on time, polite, and well-dressed, and the vehicle is in good running order and very, very clean. Considering the vastly increased level of service over airport taxis and other area limousine services (which are priced aadams taxi is the by far the best local value in the ground transportation business, without question. Highly recommended
    Featured content
    Things to do when monitoring online reviews

    Things to do when monitoring online reviews

    Things to do when monitoring online reviews
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    shaz t. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    03/19/2011, 07:01 AM
    best taxi cab "I was absolutely pleased with the services provided by adams He was early, drove well and the car was impeccable!!! I found out about adams taxi Services on the ..."
    mayra v. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    03/19/2011, 03:31 AM
    discount taxi i love adams taxi.......they are the best taxi in my life .safe driver,clean cab...smily faces..friendly driver....cheap rate.
    dani r. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    03/19/2011, 01:02 AM
    thank you adam if you ever want to ride ...i recommended adams taxi,the best cab ever i keep your cards.....you are the best. thanx again
    jimmy j. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    03/09/2011, 03:01 AM
    good service Thank you Adam for the nice ride last weekend,I really enjoy it allot i will recommended you to all my friends....as the best cab service in the area. i love you guys
    NANCI D. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/25/2011, 04:57 AM
    on time taxi I was very need ataxi to the airport ,i tought no way to make it on time the hottel called ADAM;S taxi....driver was their in 2 minute...i made it save to the airport....thank you adams taxi for the best service.
    aaron k. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/24/2011, 03:25 AM
    great service great service ,great price,very nice driver,on time taxi,reliable, and very good people...very clean cab
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.