Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam's Motor Sports

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
60 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Sonora, CA 95370

14216 Tuolumne Rd #5, #5, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 288-2683

http://www.adamsmotorsportsca.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(68) · Motorcycle Dealers

5528 Pirrone Rd

(209) 597-1400

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(110) · Motorcycle Repair

1201 North Carpenter Rd

(209) 524-2955
4.6
(29) · Motorcycle Dealers

335 E Kettleman Ln # D

(209) 369-2838

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(561) · Motorcycle Dealers

500 N Carpenter Rd

(209) 522-1061

14 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Automotive
4.4
(223) · Automotive

3295 Ad Art Rd

(209) 931-7940

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
60 reviews
540
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.1Google
  • 23 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody Harrison on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2020, 01:14 AM
If you want it done right Adam’s motor sports is definitely the place for you. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tim Berg on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 03:22 AM
always fast service, great technitions and always a good deal !
Karla Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 01:28 AM
We have an older bike and we have found Rico, Dave and Randy very knowledgeable, helpful and creative. Excellent customer service! We have been to other services in the area and would highly recommend Adam's Motor Sports above the others!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Christine Leers on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 05:04 AM
Took our soft tail into get a rear tire and primary gasket replaced. They found some other problems in the process and they did a great job with everything. Very happy with the work you did . Thanks guys
John O'Malley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:09 AM
I took my Road Glide in for the annual service and Rico and the guys as always took good care of my bike and we’re ready for the summer.
Ruben Mestizo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 05:44 AM
Went to Adams Motor Sports this weekend, I was very pleased with the Customer service and knowledge . Rico Helped me out and Solved the issue I was having with my Motorcycle. You guys Rock! Thanks again!
Frank Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:05 AM
Anytime I’ve ever had a problem with any of my motorcycles, Adams Motor Sports is the place I go!!! Great prices, quick work, and friendly! Their work is impeccable, and top-quality from start to finish. I’ve been everywhere from Sacramento to Merced, in the past. But after I found Adams Motor Sports here in our sleepy little county, I’ve never gone anywhere else! Give em a call for any street, or off-road toy, need. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼. Frank
Rodney Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:31 AM
Had some work done at the shop awesome customer service
Justin Mata on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 06:19 AM
Took my 00 Harley Softail to get tires put on and got it back with filthy white walls and this morning rode it for the second time and my front tire almost fell off due to them not tightening the front axle bolts all the way, now my bike is stuck in the garage missing the bolts that hold the cap on!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.