Logo White
Watch Demo

Adams Cash For Gold

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Gold Buyers|Hatboro, PA 19040

21 S York Rd, Hatboro, PA 19040

(215) 550-3641

https://www.facebook.com/adamscashforgold/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Instant Cash
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

6208 Ridge Ave

(215) 483-4142

2 people are looking at this business

Cash For Gold - Philadelphia Gold Buyers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1904 W Cheltenham Ave

(267) 417-7977

1 person is looking at this business

About

Buying all unwanted, broken and/or old Gold, Silver, Platinum, Coins, Watches, Silverware, Fountain Pens, Cuff links etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Iwanyszyn on Facebook

a month ago

07/26/2019, 08:16 AM
Super friendly and helpful! Great prices and great place to sell gold if you need extra cash. Super knowledgeable and would recommend to anyone!!!! A++++++++++
Judy E. Shaw on Facebook

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 08:58 AM
I called Adam's store to get his hours on a saturday after finding him on the internet. I wasn't able to get in that day before he closed and we went over the next few days to see what would work for both of us. Nothing was working out but Adam offered to come in on Sunday even though he was usually closed. He let me pick the time. He was very accomodating, friendly and professional. I came in with a bunch of odds and ends in Jewelry and left quite happy with my cash. I know where I'll be going the next time I want to sell some gold or silver. Thanks Adam
Jodi Bruton on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 03:51 AM
Adam was extremely fair and honest. I ended up finding him through Facebook and he was very communicative and reliable. We had lots of jewelry to go through and he pulled out pieces appropriately and provided fair values. I can not say enough positive things about Adam and would highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Randi Lynn on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 06:38 AM
Do YOURSELF a favor and go STRAIGHT here if you have ANY gold or silver that you are looking to get rid of. First of all Adam is the coolest guy ever and I PROMISE you, you will not get a better deal anywhere else! He shows you everything he is doing and makes you feel super comfortable! My mouth DROPPED when he told me the amount I would get for a handful of jewelry. A pawn shop would of slaughtered me and probably not even given me a quarter of what it was worth. This is the ONLY place to go. Hands down 5 star rating!!!!!!! I will be back and be spreading the word !!! $$$ 😍🤩
Monica Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 09:04 AM
Great Hidden Gem...so Glad I stopped in...Got a nice amount of cash for pieces I though weren't worth much. Adam was very nice & professional. He also carries some Stunning Pieces...Will definitely be back! Thanks Adam
Sherri Drolet on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 12:37 PM
I was pleasantly surprised with my first experience of selling some old gold jewelry that I owned. Adam is a pleasure to deal with, professional and honest. He valued my gold much higher than what I was previously quoted from another buyer. He is the guy to go to if you want to sell some gold!
Business Response:

Thank you Sherri! It was a pleasure meeting you today! Have a safe flight home!

Toni Ann on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 11:49 AM
Adam is very knowledgeable and generous with his experience. Got some great advice from him today! Such niceties are what small businesses are all about �
Linda Craig Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 12:10 PM
Went to see Adam today and I was absolutely stunned by what I had in drawers for the last thirty years. Adam was so much fun to work with, explained everything to me and even asked if it was okay to destroy a ring. I left there jumping for joy and enough money for my trip to Ireland. Thank you Adam, I see you soon.
Business Response:

Thank you Linda! It was a pleasure meeting you today. Hope I see you soon!

Edna Rogers Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 04:15 AM
I am 85 years old. Not really relevant, but .....I have carted around two pieces of jewelry for years - one a necklace sent to me by my cousin when he was deployed to Africa in World War II and a brooch given to me by a doctor from Thailand for typing his thesis when I was about 26. And a few other only one earring items. Decided to go to Adam's and see how rich I really am. Nicest guy you ever want to meet.
As I suspected my treasures were not worth even selling. Then Adam asked me how I got there. "Using the local senior cab service - I have to call for a ride home (only two miles away) and wait from5 to 55 minutes." He immediately called a car servie and paid the fare. That was his good d
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Edna for the 5 star review! It was the least I could do! Im glad you were able to get home in a timely matter!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.