Logo White
Watch Demo

Adam L. Seidel

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Legal|Dallas, TX 75206

8150 N Central Expy Suite 1255, Ste 1255, Dallas, TX 75206

(214) 528-3344

https://www.adamseidel.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 N Carroll Ave

(817) 442-9880
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

16 N Caddo St

(817) 641-4055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

100 N Central Expy

(214) 747-1323
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

601 Bailey Ave

(817) 870-1273
5.0
(2) · Legal

2461 Forest Park Blvd

(817) 921-3220
5.0
(8) · Legal

5752 Boat Club Rd

(817) 332-9444

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are skilled strategists who understand the law. We problem solve efficiently by setting clear goals to find practical, cost-effective and measured strategies for your case. We stay focused even in the most high-conflict of cases. We will fight fair to make sure you get what you deserve and need. Individual client attention is a priority for us. We don't take cases if we can't help you or know that it is not possible to meet your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay N on BBB

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 02:27 AM
Adam is the consummate professional. His experience and professional acumen combined with his discreet demeanor is exactly what you want in an attorney. I couldn't be happier with my representation. Highly recommended.
DINA H on BBB

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 13:35 PM
I SPEAK VERY HIGHLY of Adam Seidel and team (including Linda). They handled my legal matters in a professional, efficient and easily understandable manner. **** and Linda are very knowledgeable and compassionate. They dissected the legaleze terminology into simpler terms and ensured that I had a clear understanding of the whole end-to-end process. We discussed my desired timeline, and he provided me with a clear requirements of documentation needed in order to accomplish the desired end result within the time constraints (provided there were no blockers - and there weren't). When the court date came to finalize my divorce, Adam was there with me and for me. I trust Adam and his team with all of my family law questions and have even referred him to others in the Dallas area.
Jordan O. on BBB

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 07:00 AM
I cannot speak highly enough about Adam Seidel and team (including Linda and Rachel). They were not only professional, but were able to handle my legal terms in a quick and easy manner. Legal jargon and process can be difficult, but they were able to break it down for me in simpler terms so I had a clear understanding of everything, from beginning to end. There were no surprises or frustrations. Any communications that needed to happen on my behalf were done so, with little involvement from me. Adam is thorough, and intelligent, and it is clear why he is a trusted lawyer in the Dallas area. Working through unfortunate events (in this case, divorce) can be stressful enough, so to have a team that has your back and is encouraging throughout the whole process is invaluable.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Walter P. on BBB

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:04 AM
Very helpful and professional. I was informed at all times on my case. I would recommend Adam and his team to my friends and family.
Rev/Dr Robin B. on BBB

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 02:40 AM
I found Adam to be extremely helpful. He represented my needs and offered me excellent counsel. I found Adam and his staff responsive to my needs and kept me informed of the legal process. I appreciated how sensitive he was to my emotions. I knew he really was concerned about my well-being. I would highly recommend him to my friends and anyone who needs legal counsel.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.