Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

5757 Warren Pkwy, Physicians Bldg II #180, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 618-5502

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
94 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 06:24 AM
Dr. K performed total knee replacement on both of my knees several years ago. He changed my life so much for the better. I put the surgery off way too long. He listened to my concerns, answered all my questions, told me my options and let me make up my own mind. I was almost to the point of needing a wheelchair, now I walk with no pain. I have referred family members to him and they love him, too.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Kouyoumjian over the years, but are even more happy that you are able to walk with no pain. We appreciate you sharing about your positive experience at OrthoTexas and sincerely thank you for referring your family members to us as well. Thanks for trusting us with your care!

Anonymous review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:43 AM
Saw Dr. Kouyoumjian for a recent knee injury. He provided a thorough review of my injury and what my options were. I was very satisfied with the care that he provided.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Kouyoumjian. We appreciate you taking the time to share!

Anonymous review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:32 AM
Great experience....nice to have a doctor that actually cares about you and doesn’t speed thru the appointment to get to the next one.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:53 AM
Dr K. performed a total knee replacement for both of my knees. Him and the staff made my journey so easy. He is a great listener and really shows compassion. He would always attend to my needs. I appreciate the professionalism and care and would strongly reccomend him to anyone who is facing a dilemma to have surgery. You're in good hands with Dr. Kouyoumjian!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind review! We are so thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Kouyoumjian and your recovery journey is going well. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and will be sure Dr. Kouyoumjian sees this!

Anonymous review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 10:43 AM
Dr. K and team are amazing. I had a full knee replacement done and with help from Dr. Kouyoumjian, Katina along with the PT group (Adriana and Tyler), I am back at work feeling 100% better than when I started the journey. I will not lie, it is hard work but if you are looking for a solid team that will have your back or knee in this case, I recommend Dr. Adam Kouyoumjian, D.O. with OrthoTexas time and time again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Kouyoumjian, Katina, Adriana, and Tyler and that you are feeling your best. Way to go for persevering through the recovery process even when it was tough! We will make sure Dr. Kouyoumjian and staff see your kind words.

Amy Lawry review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Amy Lawry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 07:09 AM
I've been a medical office administrator throughout my career and am very critical of medical offices. The office staff was amazing and professional. Dr. K showed concern for me and my diagnosis. He was very informative, caring and gave me and my family a complete explanation of the procedure and what to expect. I had a hip replacement due to AVN and was completely shocked how quickly I got over the surgery. I know his surgical technique had a lot to do with it. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you, Amy, for taking the time to share with us and others about your great experience with Dr. Kouyoumjian! We are so happy to hear that your recovery journey is going so well and we will be sure to share your kind words with Dr. Kouyoumjian. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Don review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Don on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 17:32 PM
My family and friends have had Dr. K perform various surgeries over the years with great results every time. I just had shoulder surgery in November and again everything went great with no excessive pain or any complications.
Monique Brown review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Monique Brown on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 13:16 PM
I have been with Dr. K off and on for 10 years. Consistently in the pass 2 years. I just love having him as my Ortho Dr. My husband and daughter also go to him and they just love him as well. He is honest and very caring. Hard to find Drs like that these days. He listens, take time with us and he tries his very best to help us understand. And he has a sense of humor. Love it!!! He gives options and he never shoves anything down your throat. Staff is great!!
Michael Lindsey review for Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.
Michael Lindsey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 18:55 PM
Dr. Kouyoumjian has provided excellent service. I have been seeing him exclusively for almost 2 years. I am an over 60 active tennis player, and I also work out with a personal trainer. I have had some soreness in both knees. My request was to have Dr. K provide diagnosis and treatment recommendations that would allow me to maintain my active tennis and fitness lifestyles. He has done just that! I see him for consultation and treatment. His exams are thorough. His recommendations are excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.