Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam L. Kouyoumjian, D.O.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
93 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

5757 Warren Pkwy, Physicians Bldg II #180, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 618-5502

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
93 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Hons on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/22/2021, 06:21 AM
I absolutely adore Dr. Adam Kouyoumjian and his skill with surgery. My shoulder shape looks remarkably the same after receiving a reverse (ball and socket reversed because of tendon damage) total shoulder replacement two weeks ago. The sutures look remarkably clean and pretty which will be nice with the summer coming up. I’ll have my second shoulder replacement later this fall. If anyone needs a phenomenal shoulder/knee/elbow surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. K because he also replaced my knee ten years ago.
Brian on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/20/2021, 12:21 PM
I am very pleased with my knee surgery performed by Dr. Kouyoumjian.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/09/2021, 02:31 AM
I have used Dr K for two shoulder surgeries in the last 4 years. They have provided outstanding care explaining the diagnosis, options, surgery care, post-op care and physical therapy. An especially nice touch are the photos during surgery. They take the time to explain what they saw during surgery with the images and how they fixed it. Amazing doctor and staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving such a kind 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you've felt well taken care of over the years with Dr. Kouyoumjian and our team. Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Bill Walsh on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 02:14 AM
This month I had my second total knee replacement performed by Dr. Kouyoumijan. The first one was done in January and after a few weeks of outpatient physical therapy the results of the operation were great. No pain, much improved mobility and a return to an active lifestyle. I have no reason to believe the results of the second operation will be anydifferent. Dr. K was very straightforward with me in explaining the problems with my knees and recommend the proper course of treatment. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Bill, thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with Dr. Kouyoumjian with your first total knee replacement. Thank you for trusting us with your care and let us know if there is anything we can do as you begin your recovery journey with your second replacement!

Chelsea Enright on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/19/2020, 04:31 AM
Dr. K is a brilliant orthopedist! We have heard nothing but the best and that's exactly what we received after deciding to go with him. The service received was unmatched. Left feeling VERY informed and cared for, at easy and completely trust him with our care. Thanks Doc!
Pam on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2020, 08:22 AM
Had knee replacement and it has been a great experience from the pre-operative to the post-operative phase. Received/receiving excellent care.
Steve Berry on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/23/2020, 05:42 AM
Doctor Kouyoumijian replaced both of my knees in two separate surgeries with the last knee replacement occurring this past December. I have no complaints. Thank you Dr K ... no more knee pain, no waking up at night because of my knees throbbing, no limping when walking and no dreading sitting any length of time in a car. Would highly recommend....
Business Response:

Steve, thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a kind 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Kouyoumjian. We appreciate you sharing about your positive experience at OrthoTexas and thank you for trusting us with your care!

Robert Neumuller on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:56 AM
Dr. K replaced my right hip. He is a very careful and precise surgeon. The results are fantastic! I have to remember that my hip was replaced because I have practically no perceptible indication that I had surgery except that my hip doesn't hurt anymore. I highly recommend Dr. Kouyoumjian and his very competent staff.
Business Response:

Robert, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and Dr. Kouyoumjian. We appreciate you sharing what you enjoyed about OrthoTexas!

Amy Lawry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 04:43 AM
Very professional, took his time with me, and was very informative.
Business Response:

Amy, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with Dr. Kouyoumjian!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.