Logo White
Watch Demo

Adam Hernandez Tattoo Artist

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Beauty|Olathe, Kansas 66061

1016 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, Kansas 66061

(913) 839-3130

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

Saints Ink
5.0
(19) · Beauty

451 N 1300 E

(435) 628-2978

1 person is looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

2 people are looking at this business

Phantasma Tattoos
5.0
(4) · Beauty

31270 Ecorse Rd

(734) 895-7598
Tramp Stamp Tattoo
5.0
(20) · Beauty

4902 Yadkin Rd

(910) 867-1667

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick Spalding on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/29/2018, 12:23 PM
    Simply amazing work. Does some of the best tattoos I've seen around.
    Abigail Powers on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/19/2018, 13:03 PM
    He did a phenomenal job on my arm. I will never go to another artist again. Top notch, bees knees, no keener gent around. Let this man tat you up.
    Carl Springer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/17/2017, 17:36 PM
    The best. The most talented and coolest dude. So glad this guy is my artist!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jean-Michel Goupillaud on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/04/2017, 07:31 AM
    A class above. Adam is a hidden treasure deep in the heart of Kansas. Some of the cleanest line work I have ever seen. Steady and smooth needle. Dude can straight up tattoo! If you don't go with Adam you are wasting your time with someone else.
    Thank you Adam for allowing me to wear your art work.
    JMG
    Deana Gilmore on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/18/2017, 13:03 PM
    Adam is extremely talented! He says his speciality is realism, but he is also excellent at "cartoony". My sleeve includes a cover up and the old tattoo is gone. I told him my idea and let him use his talent to create a piece I could never have come up with on my own. I could not be happier! I wear his work proudly!
    George E. Berg on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/06/2016, 08:10 AM
    Beth Roy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/17/2016, 03:36 AM
    My tattoo was PERFECT. Better than I could've asked for. Thank you SO MUCH Adam!!!!
    Jason Childers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/06/2015, 19:04 PM
    Adam is the man! Excellent work,nice shop a super cool dude all around. I recommend him if you want top notch quality work done. Exceeded all expectations. Thx Adam.
    Dianne Finch on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/15/2015, 19:30 PM
    I let you tattoo me.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.