Logo White

Adam Greenman Law

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97204

About

Personal Injury & Criminal Defense Attorney

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Avvo
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Avvo

a month ago

01/19/2019, 03:01 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable when it came to my case. Got the best results considering my actions. Recommend very highly.
on Avvo

2 months ago

12/17/2018, 02:12 AM
Adam is a great DUII attorney. He knows the law and the system. Don't make a mistake and choose just anyone. If you sit down with Adam you'll know immediately that he cares about what he does and he cares about his clients! I am grateful that I chose Adam... more accurately, I'm grateful that he chose me as his client!
on Avvo

2 months ago

12/12/2018, 06:12 AM
Adam took my case and won it with no problem. One of the best lawyers out there!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Citysearch

2 months ago

12/11/2018, 04:12 AM
Best defense attourney I have ever dealt with, very smart, well spoken, and most importantly knows what heâ??s doing. Best experience Iâ??ve ever had with a lawyer.
on Avvo

4 months ago

10/30/2018, 04:10 AM
My experience with working with the lawyer Adam Greenman was nothing less than excellent, as he is caring, ethical, innovative, and brilliant. I had never needed a lawyer in this capacity before so the whole process was new to me and my family. When we did have questions, his responses were always very thoughtful and thorough. Our case was very tragic and emotional, and Adam Greenman always took the first step to keep us on track in order to help us to the best of his abilities. He completed every challenge and took down any obstacle, which is why I would hire him again if needed. The outcome after the case was even better that what my family had hoped for and I would recommend him highly.
on Avvo

8 months ago

06/11/2018, 03:06 AM
After having consulted with three other attorneys who all said my case would be too difficult to win, Adam Greenman assured me that he would not only represent me in my personal injury case because he wanted to help me, but also because on principle, he knew that I was wronged by this third party. I went from being a very independent woman to dealing with an injury which caused emotional and physical pain for many months leaving me unable to work, get around or take care of myself for a period of time. Mr. Greenman is a consumate professional who is tough when it's called for (i.e., with the third party who knows they broke the law), and a very compassionate individual who cares about the pe...  more>>
on Avvo

a year ago

02/09/2018, 03:02 AM
I was feeling pretty nervous and stressed when I ended up involved with the criminal justice system but after hiring Mr. Greenman he made me feel more at ease and confident. Adam did a great job of representing me and keeping me informed of what was going on and what to expect. I would certainly recommend him if a friend or loved one needed representation.
on Avvo

a year ago

02/08/2018, 01:02 AM
Mr. Greenman was the best attorney I could have hoped for. After being involved in a very serious auto accident, the insurance company of the person who hit me offered what I felt was a very low settlement. Mr. Greenman reviewed my situation and handled everything in such a professional manner and got me the settlement that I justly deserved. He was very thorough in the entire process and kept me informed every step of the way.
on Avvo

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:07 AM
Mr. Greeman helped me get out of a situation I should never have been in and resolved my case quickly. He also refunded me part of the fee which I would never expected. Very satisfied with his service and compassion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.