Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adair, William F Dmd Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
218 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29302

811 E Main St, Ste A, Spartanburg, SC 29302

(864) 573-9254

https://www.adairfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. William F Adair Jr, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Spartanburg, SC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
218 reviews
5217
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Adair, William F Dmd Jr
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/14/2021, 09:56 AM
Customer service, dental care and cleanliness of office and safety of health procedures were excellent!!!
Anonymous review for Adair, William F Dmd Jr
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/09/2021, 09:32 AM
The staff is always friendly and happy to answer any questions I have - about care, dental products or billing. Our whole family is happy to have Dr. Adair as our dentist and Verona as our hygienist.
Larry F. review for Adair, William F Dmd Jr
Larry F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/09/2021, 05:24 AM
One day call, same day aptmt, cordial reception covid review, pleasant and attending dental assistant, showing great concern. Adair concern and detailed approach to the dental need superior, cordial and extremely exacting to the crown needs. The best in the city.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sharon F. review for Adair, William F Dmd Jr
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/08/2021, 08:09 AM
I have always been scared to go to dentist but this office goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, welcome and at ease. Thank you so much. I highly recommend.
Charles G. review for Adair, William F Dmd Jr
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/29/2020, 08:58 AM
Adair Family Dentistry is the dental care package I needed. Accessibility, responsiveness, caring concern, competence, attention to detail, comfort and good follow-up are some of the many attributes that define this practice.
Joyce P. review for Adair, William F Dmd Jr
Joyce P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 10:37 AM
Dr. Adair was extremely gentle and observant as he extracted a tooth and put in an implant. I experienced no pain at the time and have not afterwards.
Candice J. review for Adair, William F Dmd Jr
Candice J. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/13/2020, 17:21 PM
The staff is very pleasant and I'm always seen in a timely manner
James K. review for Adair, William F Dmd Jr
James K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/08/2020, 13:59 PM
Exceptional professional service, courteous and friendly staff. I have enjoyed many years of dental care with Dr. Adair and his dedicated staff.
Pamela B. review for Adair, William F Dmd Jr
Pamela B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 12:52 PM
V was very professional and nice. The entire staff is great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.