Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78745

4207 James Casey St, Ste 115, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 383-1881

http://www.drjohnsu.com/#cid=glbc

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(5) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Massage

1209 Chicon St

(512) 710-9690
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

9206 Rowlands Sayle Rd

(512) 666-4375

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acupuncture and oriental medicine with quick results

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dora.estrada.779 review for AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center
dora.estrada.779 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/16/2012, 02:47 AM
Dr. Sun is great! He is very knowledgeable & helpful. He still takes plenty of time with each patient. I also love the flexibility in scheduling. I'm totally relaxed after a visit with him and have hope for more wellness to come with each visit.
youngjung review for AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center
youngjung on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/26/2012, 03:03 AM
Very polite service. Very neat place. My wife has had problems sleeping for a while now. After just 3 appointments she sleep, feels better. I have also had back problems for months but after just 2 appointments i feel brand new. Dr. Su has always been there for us and never fails to help us. Instead of the traditional " Go to your doctor and get medical care" people should give Dr. Su a try, because the treatment of acupuncture and herb have been around longer than any other methods. Much safer for ones health and condition. Give Dr. Su a try and you won't regret!
Zachary1981 review for AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center
Zachary1981 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/28/2011, 07:25 AM
Dr. Su is awesome! – I was having shoulder problems and my doctor gave me a steriod shot which provided no relief. After only one acupuncture session I noticed my shoulder was getting significantly better! After 5 sessions the pain completely disappeared and has not come back. I have a very physical job and when my body aches more than usual I find acupuncture to be a great help. Dr. Su makes each session incredibly relaxing and something to look forward to. I would highly recommend him.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Michael Albright review for AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center
Michael Albright on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 08:43 AM
Acupuncture – This was my first time trying acupuncture and I was kind of nervous. Dr. Su was very patient and careing, taking time to exsplain what he was doing and why. I had a great results after the first treatment and look forward to my next visit. Thanks Dr.Su
Bill2257 review for AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center
Bill2257 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/17/2010, 15:37 PM
Bell's Palsy – I went to see Dr. Su about 2 years ago for my lower back pain. Dr. Su helped me just in one treatment. I was so suprised!!! Now at 3 weeks ago I woke up one morning with tingling and numbness on one side of my face. Within hours the right side of my face was drooping down and I could barely speak. My doctors diagnosed me with bell''s palsy and prescribed prednisone! Well I went back to Dr. Su for more help instead! Thank God I did. Dr. Su told me that with weeks of acupuncture treatments, we could significantly improve my face. Well I visited him 3 times a week for two weeks and my face is BACK TO NORMAL! Again, so amazed at the power of acupuncture, I am beyond hooked. I have to thank Dr. Su for so so much. He is a caring, compassionate, and passionate about his work! He is positive and life affirming! He has given me my appearance back. THANK YOU!!!
lyly0530 review for AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center
lyly0530 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/06/2010, 02:52 AM
The Doctor you've been looking for – I've been to acupuncturists before who never helped-- but my experience here has really changed my lifestyle. Dr. Su treats your whole person, not just your individual ailments. I feel like I've finally found someone in Austin that genuinely cares about my well-being. I originally made an appointment because I hurt my left shoulder, and I had additional aches and pains on the right knee over the past year. The treatments have been helpful for these problems, and I've also experienced additional benefits: I've been sleeping better. And in general I feel more balanced and in control. The positive results I've experienced are not just from the acupuncture. Dr. Su has prescribed a blend of herbs specific for my body, talked to me about my diet and lifestyle, and been a great ear when most doctors usually take out a prescription pad. I recommend him to all my friends.
iamanewbee review for AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center
iamanewbee on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/05/2010, 16:08 PM
PAIN RELIEF - FINALLY – Dr. Su saved me!! I had chronic migraines and was tired of all the western meds. and pain killers - that really werent working that well anyway. I literally felt relief as soon as I left from my first session. He came highly recommended to me and I sing his praises to whoever will listen. Acupuncture and Dr. Su have totally changed my life and I'm truly grateful!!
Kandell2000 review for AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center
Kandell2000 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/05/2010, 08:21 AM
I am a computer programmer and earlier this year I developed Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. My wrist was bothering me all the time. Overtime I started to feel a burning sensation and my wrist even swelled up. Finally I decided to try acupuncture treatment. After consulting with Dr. Su, we started treatment right away. After first session, my wrist began to get better. After 6 sessions, I was completely cured. Dr. Su has saved me a lot of trouble. I was skeptical about eastern medicine, but this stuff really works!
Yoli09 review for AcuTouch Acupuncture and Herb Center
Yoli09 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/17/2009, 12:55 PM
The Right Acupuncturist – I first chose Dr Su for his experience not only for acupuncture but for his knowledge about different kind’s herbs, also to know that he has taught many of the acupuncturists around this area, why not the best experience then from the teacher himself. Dr Su is great, what also help me make this decision was that he was an MD in China, I felt good that I had made the chose for acupuncture, after a few treatments I knew I had made the right decision. I suffered from chronic pain all over and had very little mobility. Having had to go out of town for a while I tried a different acupuncturist and I will never do that again, Dr Su’s technique is one of a kind, only after a few treatments I was a true believer. (He takes insurance too), I get around with little to no pain and know that his convenient hours and location made it easier to fit into my schedule. He is #1 in my book, and it pays to do your homework when it comes to your health.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.