Logo White
Watch Demo

Acutech Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Automotive|Lake Park, FL 33403

1442 10th Ct #2, Ste 2, Lake Park, FL 33403

(561) 557-2204

http://lakeparkautorepairshop.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Affordable Luxury Limousine
5.0
(8) · Automotive

7315 Elyse Cir

(772) 577-0334
Meehan's Automotive
5.0
(18) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
County Line Auto Repair
5.0
(32) · Automotive

4850 N Powerline Rd

(954) 968-2823
Kramer's Auto
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4020 NW 1st Ave

(561) 368-8474

1 person is looking at this business

Florida Filtration & Spray Booth Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

402 N G St

(561) 582-5543
Auto Tech Plus
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1960 W 9th St

(561) 841-8080

About

Acutech Automotive Inc. is a Lake Park, FL Auto-Body company who gets the job done right, from beginning to end. We replace or repair auto parts in a timely fashion and at competitive prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Eve Autry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:55 AM
Words can’t express how happy and satisfied I am after Konrad serviced my vehicle! He worked magic in my opinion for a great price and was excellent time wise. Awesome job, she runs like new �
Sean Horgan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 05:47 AM
Konrad was one of the most humble guys I've ever met. His honesty with what was going on with my vehicle was something that is hard to find these days. Along with his experience in the field I feel that they may be one of the best in Palm Beach County by far! Great experience! Great prices! Great people!
Ryan Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 00:56 AM
Acutech and Konrad are amazing! Went in with my Acura TL for the 105k maintenance repair and the pricing was great! So much less than the "stealerships" - I was quoted from $900 to $1000 for this repair by those theives. I had a few other issues, like motor mounts and lower control arms, which was a total of $650ish. This would have easily cost about $1500 at the dealership.
Highly recommended for your Acura or any other car that needs repairs! Konrad is one of the good guys
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ktp Customz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2015, 05:29 AM
Scott Stedman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 03:58 AM
Ivo Marrachinho on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2014, 02:55 AM
Acutech is the best shop in south Florida. Family owned and operated, professional, courteous service and knowledgeable staff. Konrad is an excellent mechanic, best quality work I've seen in a long, long time, down to earth rates and no BS, no games - these are honest people here, rare in this industry. Nobody else touches my car, not even the dealer (who has tried to con me on doing unnecessary work before). A+++++ highly recommend!
Susan Patriarca Skiles on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 02:20 AM
He fixed my 2000 Honda civic in no time at all. Thank you for such great service Konrad. We keep it in the family.
Katie Macomber on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2014, 04:19 AM
Pete Doll on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2013, 04:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.