Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acura of Pasadena

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
30 reviews
|Car Dealers|Glendale, KY 91204

505 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, KY 91204

(818) 502-1100

https://www.acuraofglendale.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

355 W Main St

(270) 692-6600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

473 Glendale Hodgenville Rd W

(270) 369-8910
About

We specialize in selling, leasing, financing, maintaining and repairing Acura automobiles and SUVs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
30 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Art Yan review for Acura of Pasadena
Art Yan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:20 PM
Amazing place to work and shop. Awesome cars and staff. Come see us for your next Acura :)
Harry Gaguly review for Acura of Pasadena
Harry Gaguly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:20 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Mario Trizzino review for Acura of Pasadena
Mario Trizzino on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 13:29 PM
Truly wonderful staff and they really treat you car as if it’s their own. Very clean an well organized location. Love this place!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Karina Sedr review for Acura of Pasadena
Karina Sedr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 04:12 AM
Friendly, professional people work in here. Great deals. We got our MDX 2019 from here and we are so happy and grateful to meet Karine Arzumanyan who was very nice and helpful💋Thank you!
Business Response:

Wow, thank you, Karina. We appreciate your feedback!

Tess Francisco review for Acura of Pasadena
Tess Francisco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 06:29 AM
Excellent service and high quality/caring employees, such as Alton, Karine and Arthur M, who helped us every step of the way to find the right car for the best deal for a first time buyer like my son.
Tammy Taylor review for Acura of Pasadena
Tammy Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:56 AM
I was in and out in less than an hour for my A1 service on my RDX. Roger was great, explained everything that was done, gave me a great deal and my wait was comfy and productive! (Got some work done) Thanks for another great service!
Business Response:

Thanks for the fantastic review, Tammy! We're thrilled we were able to get you and your RDX back on the road ASAP.

Jana Claire Price review for Acura of Pasadena
Jana Claire Price on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 03:34 AM
I am from out of town and needed a part replaced ASAP because I use my car for work. They were very friendly and coordinated with my Acura dealer at home about the best way to handle the issue I was having with my vehicle. The service was excellent, the waiting room was clean and had plenty to satisfy while I waited. My car was done promptly and they were very good about checking in to make sure I knew how the service was going. This is a great place to get your car serviced if you are in the area and would like a stress free car experience.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Jana! We appreciate your kind words! :)

Jose Villanueva review for Acura of Pasadena
Jose Villanueva on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:08 AM
Axel Michelsen review for Acura of Pasadena
Axel Michelsen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.