Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Plus

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78759

11851 Jollyville Rd #102, #102, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 453-5352

http://www.acupuncturistaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Acupuncture Plus is an acupuncture clinic in Austin, TX founded by Dr. Guoen Wang - a licensed acupuncturist and herbalist trained in China. The clinic currently has two doctors on staff that were trained in China, treating patients with Chinese medicine for fast relief for allergies, asthma, headaches, migraines, knee pains, lower back pain, insomnia, stress, hormonal imbalance, ibs, infertility, menopause, as well as non-surgical facelifts known as cosmetic acupuncture. The reason acupuncture enjoys a long history of over 4,000 years of success in healing, is because it works on the root cause of the disease, not just the symptoms - and it does it without side effect, and the results are l

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
69 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillips Jon on Facebook

4 months ago

01/26/2019, 06:13 AM
I'd been living with pain and numbness in my forearm and hand for years making it uncomfortable at best to do my job, sometimes almost unbearable. Not to mention the impact it had day to day activities. Now the pain is gone and the feeling in my hand is coming back. I've only had 3 treatments. Dr Wang genuinely cares. I couldn't recommend more.
Michelle Dobbs Harvey on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2018, 06:09 AM
Ryan E Maddings on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:42 AM
Dr. Wang is an incredible man with a true heart to help people heal!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jeannie Koons on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:37 AM
Dr. Wang is a real healer. He treats the patient with energy, technique, patience and consideration. Not only is it beneficial to my health and energy but it is a wonderful experience.
Jennifer Whiddon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 13:20 PM
Dr. Wang is incredible. I hate needles and anything to do with injections so I was terrified but his staff and himself made me very calm by serving me tea and talking me through the whole process. He also was very mindful of my sensitivity and anxiety. He was great at understanding I needed to sleep more and had severe backpain so he targeted both issues. I was able to sleep like a baby after 3 procedures and my back pain lessened which is very rare as I try everything for it. I highly recommend him and will continue to be a patient. thank you
Jennifer Whid on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 10:38 AM
Dr. Wang is incredible. I hate needles and anything to do with injections so I was terrified but his staff and himself made me very calm by serving me tea and talking me through the whole process. He also was very mindful of my sensitivity and anxiety. He was great at understanding I needed to sleep more and had severe backpain so he targeted both issues. I was able to sleep like a baby after 3 procedures and my back pain lessened which is very rare as I try everything for it. I highly recommend him and will continue to be a patient. thank you
Jen Jen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2015, 07:24 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Wang for several years, traveling from Houston just to see him. This was the best recommendation that I have ever had. It was also suggested to me that I would need to open up to him because the more information he has, the better the treatment plan. Besides his professionalism and knowledge base, his kind demeanor helps create a very trusting environment. I am grateful that our path crossed. Dr. Wang has treated me for severe pain from a pinched nerve and other ailments which have all resolved. Don't hesitate in making an appointment! This is a decision you will not regret.
Karen Karpenkopf Appling on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2015, 11:15 AM
Kim Hayman Rea on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2014, 05:29 AM
I would highly recommend Acupuncture Plus. I have been impressed by the professional and caring attitude of Dr. Wong. I saw him last month and he has called me 3 times to check on me. What other medical professional has done that?
Thank you!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.