Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Pacifica - Corinne Lysaught, L.ac.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Doctors|Valparaiso, IN 46383 United States

2502 Beech Street, Unit 60, Valparaiso, IN 46383 United States

(219) 476-6122

http://acupacifica.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2320 High St

(708) 388-5500
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2720 W 15th St

(773) 257-6665
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1725 W Harrison St # 1106

(312) 942-5936
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

3000 N Halsted St #707

(773) 883-8234
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2160 S 1st Ave

(888) 584-7888
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

1890 Silver Cross Blvd # 240

(815) 740-1900
About

Gentle Acupuncture - effective treatment with or without the use of needles. Moxibustion - Chinese and Japanese styles Subtle Energy work - over 14 years experience Nutritional and Supplemental Support Special Interests: Migraines/Headaches, Chronic Fatigue & Fibromyalgia, Anxiety/Depression, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Pain Management, Musician/Vocal Health, and Sensitive Patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynda Anderson review for Acupuncture Pacifica - Corinne Lysaught, L.ac.
Lynda Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 08:50 AM
I cannot speak highly enough about Corinne. 62 pounds gone. I am off my asthma medicine. I feel like wonder woman. Thank you Corinne!
Business Response:

You ARE Wonder Woman! It's been such a pleasure working with you! You were ready to put in the hard work, all I had to do was guide a little!

Shauna Dyan review for Acupuncture Pacifica - Corinne Lysaught, L.ac.
Shauna Dyan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 15:04 PM
No question about it, Corinne is the best. Her professional, yet personal demeanor cannot be challenged. She genuinely cares about you as a person and wants to heal you.
Jennifer Sandberg Wampler review for Acupuncture Pacifica - Corinne Lysaught, L.ac.
Jennifer Sandberg Wampler on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2015, 02:19 AM
Corrine is phenomenal! I've been to a few other acupuncturists and she by far is the best! I've suffered most of my life with panic and anxiety disorder and she has been a godsend!
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer for the review! So glad that you are finding some relief! It's a pleasure to work with you!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jen Jones review for Acupuncture Pacifica - Corinne Lysaught, L.ac.
Jen Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 05:01 AM
Corinne was my acupuncturist when she lived on the Big Island of Hawaii. What I love most about her is her passion to help people heal. She was very professional, caring and sensitive. She was so attentive to my needs and really made me feel comfortable in her presence. Corinne's technique of moxa left me feeling relaxed and helped me with the digestive discomfort in my body. I would highly recommend Corinne!
Stephen Dusterdick review for Acupuncture Pacifica - Corinne Lysaught, L.ac.
Stephen Dusterdick on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 17:00 PM
Cathrine Wingate review for Acupuncture Pacifica - Corinne Lysaught, L.ac.
Cathrine Wingate on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 08:31 AM
Without a doubt, Corinne Lysaught is wonderful, dedicated professional. She has taken her extensive knowledge of acupuncture and blended it beautifully with her inner knowledge of energy and her deep compassion for her patients. Once you are in her presence, you will understand just how lucky you are to have found such a fantastic healer. I am her friend, her colleague, her patient and at one time - her instructor. I do not say this lightly - Corinne is amazing. I am so grateful to have her in my life, and I know you will come to say the same.
Business Response:

I am so honored, thank you Cat!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.