Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Pacifica - Corinne Lysaught, L.ac.

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Valparaiso, Indiana 46383

2502 Beech Street, Unit 60, Valparaiso, Indiana 46383

(219) 476-6122

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728
Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

3 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913
Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626
Daniel Grossman
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1580 Valencia St # 508

(415) 641-2140

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gentle Acupuncture - effective treatment with or without the use of needles. Moxibustion - Chinese and Japanese styles Subtle Energy work - over 14 years experience Nutritional and Supplemental Support Special Interests: Migraines/Headaches, Chronic Fatigue & Fibromyalgia, Anxiety/Depression, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Pain Management, Musician/Vocal Health, and Sensitive Patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lynda Anderson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/18/2017, 08:50 AM
    I cannot speak highly enough about Corinne. 62 pounds gone. I am off my asthma medicine. I feel like wonder woman. Thank you Corinne!
    Business Response:

    You ARE Wonder Woman! It's been such a pleasure working with you! You were ready to put in the hard work, all I had to do was guide a little!

    Hayley Lois on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/18/2017, 04:39 AM
    Corinne is such a gem! I feel so blessed to be working with such an amazing practitioner. I have had previous Accupuncture experience and she is hands-down the best I've ever been to!
    Business Response:

    Aww, thanks ladies! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you!

    Kathleen Lauer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/30/2016, 12:04 PM
    I can now walk barefoot pain free for the first time in 5+ years thanks to Corinne. After 3 different doctor's treatments and a recommendation for surgery, I decided to try acupuncture. I'm so glad I did. Corinne is knowledgeable and caring and I will definitely recommend her to anyone that needs help.
    Business Response:

    Kathy, I am so happy to hear you are still pain free! It was a pleasure working with you! Acupuncture changed my life as well, and I love being able to share it with others!

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Shauna Moench on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/17/2016, 07:25 AM
    No question about it, Corinne is the best. Her professional, yet personal demeanor cannot be challenged. She genuinely cares about you as a person and wants to heal you.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Shauna! It's a pleasure working with you!

    Jennifer Sandberg Wampler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/29/2015, 02:19 AM
    Corrine is phenomenal! I've been to a few other acupuncturists and she by far is the best! I've suffered most of my life with panic and anxiety disorder and she has been a godsend!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Jennifer for the review! So glad that you are finding some relief! It's a pleasure to work with you!

    Jen Jones on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/16/2014, 05:01 AM
    Corinne was my acupuncturist when she lived on the Big Island of Hawaii. What I love most about her is her passion to help people heal. She was very professional, caring and sensitive. She was so attentive to my needs and really made me feel comfortable in her presence. Corinne's technique of moxa left me feeling relaxed and helped me with the digestive discomfort in my body. I would highly recommend Corinne!
    Stephen Dusterdick on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/24/2014, 11:29 AM
    I had the brief opportunity to receive treatments from Corinne during her last few months on the Island of Hawaii, and I am sad each day that she had to return to the mainland. Corinne is a consummate professional with an uncanny ability for healing. She received her training at one of the top acupuncture schools in the nation and the depth of her knowledge and skills are far beyond my meager understandings. I do know that once a patient of Corinne’s you will be treated with respect, courtesy, and an undying desire to help you heal. Corinne goes far beyond simply putting needles into your body as she uses a holistic approach that encompasses acupuncture, energy work, and even a little bit of...  more>>
    Cathrine Wingate on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/14/2014, 08:31 AM
    Without a doubt, Corinne Lysaught is wonderful, dedicated professional. She has taken her extensive knowledge of acupuncture and blended it beautifully with her inner knowledge of energy and her deep compassion for her patients. Once you are in her presence, you will understand just how lucky you are to have found such a fantastic healer. I am her friend, her colleague, her patient and at one time - her instructor. I do not say this lightly - Corinne is amazing. I am so grateful to have her in my life, and I know you will come to say the same.
    Business Response:

    I am so honored, thank you Cat!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.