Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture & Herbs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Doctors|Frisco, TX 75035

9555 Lebanon Rd, #1003, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 335-2626

https://yinsclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(161) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gabriel Castillo on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/05/2020, 03:03 AM
    Doctor Yin has completely changed me and my daughter’s health. She is so amazing at what she does and she is great at explaining what protocol is next in treatment. I would recommend anyone to her!
    Megan Madore on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/01/2020, 14:35 PM
    I highly recommend Dr. Yins clinic. Dr. Yin and her staff are kind, courteous, and professional. The clinic is clean, well maintained and provides a safe and relaxing experience. I am a nurse practitioner and my husband is a physician (& also a patient of Dr. Yins) and we recommend the clinic to our patients, friends and family. If you are curious about acupuncture or seeking complementary therapy, do not hesitate to schedule an appointment with Dr. Yin!
    Claudia Spradling on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/17/2019, 02:05 AM
    Dr. Yin, Cathy, and the entire staff are outstanding. I was referred to Dr. Yin for Bells Palsy and the treatment was effective in relieving the symptoms and discomfort quickly. Great results, and progress checks for each visit.I highly recommend Dr. Yin and her staff.
    Featured content
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    Joe Ramsey on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2019, 04:13 AM
    Dr. Yin and her staff are wonderful! I have had tremendous results from the treatments I have received at her clinic. Highly recommend Dr. Yin
    Diana Macina Rose on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2019, 01:47 AM
    Dr. Yin and her staff are great! I highly recommend her!! I have seen great results with acupuncture.
    Kelley Oakley-Handy on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/14/2019, 01:00 AM
    Dr. Yin and her entire staff are true healers. I am truly grateful for their knowledge and help. I highly recommend giving TCM a try.
    Nancy Buckner Ebouki on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/13/2019, 01:00 AM
    EVERYTHING! Dr. Yin has dramatically improved my everyday life in such a short period of time! After struggling to find answers for the last seven years, my GI doctor recommended acupuncture. Finding her and her great staff has allowed me to make the changes I needed. My quality of life has been less stressful and the anxiety has dramatically decreased. I'm finally on my way to finally healing after seven long years! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. YIN!
    Scott Bishop on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/21/2018, 06:28 AM
    Steven Lloyd on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/10/2017, 10:36 AM
    Dr. Yin and her staff are the best I have ever seen. Being trained in China and practicing those proven techniques here for over 20 years puts her in a category by herself!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.