Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Center of La Jolla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92037

8950 Villa La Jolla Drive, Ste B129, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 450-0620

http://www.myacupuncturist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(132) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333
About

People often ask how could acupuncture possibly work? How can the placement of very fine pieces of wire (conveniently but erroneously called needles) into places on the body that are often seemingly unrelated to the condition that is being treated - work? How can pain be eliminated? How can we breathe better? The answers as to how it works are rich in the history and art of Chinese Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 10:20 AM
Impressive and clean office with friendly and capable personnel. State of art equipment and efficient use of same. Dentists impressive, Particularly enjoyed Lanie and was impressed with her expertise.Explanations thorough and efficient.
Pauline P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:49 AM
Dr. Kim and his Assistant Caroline are a great team! They are re-working a solution to a problem tooth that has bothered me for 6+ months. I think if you are looking for a good professional team, it is worth a try.
Mae B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 04:10 AM
I have been a patient for many years. I love the dentist and staff. They are wonderful. Dr. Kim and his staff are excellent. I appreciate their commitment to my care.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Dan S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 03:20 AM
Highly skilled and friendly team. Clean, modern facilites and equipment. What more could you ask for? By far the best dental group I've encountered in 40+ years of going to the dentist.
John M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:08 AM
Another comfortable, informative and professional check up with Dr. Kim and staff.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:00 AM
My experience was truly exceptional! From the moment I entered. The reception staff was kind and personable and professional. My initial consultation was thorough, caring and completely professional. Dr Kim was so terrific, he took the time to actually listen to my dental desires, was genuine and extremely gentle!!!!!
Dannica Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 12:46 PM
I am so greatful for Lucy. Her knowledge and meanful touch is 100% what I look forward to each week. Any little ailment I have she knocks out of me right away. She is magic! I more than suggest her treatment to anyone who is willing!
Dannica Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:43 AM
I am so greatful for Lucy. Her knowledge and meanful touch is 100% what I look forward to each week. Any little ailment I have she knocks out of me right away. She is magic! I more than suggest her treatment to anyone who is willing!
Alessandra Moctezuma on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 04:04 AM
Donna Keefe is amazing. She took care of me through my twin pregnancy and I felt great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.