Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Associates of Marysville

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Wellness|Marysville, WA 98270

610 Beach Ave #2, Ste 2, Marysville, WA 98270

(360) 653-2526

http://acumarysville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Hillside Acupuncture and Healing Arts
5.0
(1) · Wellness

110 Lakeside Ave

(206) 419-3868
East Asian Wellbeing Clinic
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2223 112th Ave NE

(425) 246-0622

2 people are looking at this business

Borjis Holistic Health Clinic
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1260 116th Ave NE Suite 100

(206) 755-7557

2 people are looking at this business

7 Dragons Acupuncture
5.0
(8) · Wellness

143 Park Ln

(425) 208-1857
Community Acupuncture Project of West Seattle
5.0
(36) · Wellness

4545 44th Ave SW

(206) 933-7891
Essential Acupuncture Clinic
5.0
(89) · Wellness

7815 Greenwood Ave N

(206) 706-7575

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in helping people move through difficult or painful times in their lives, whether physical or emotional in nature. We are in network with most insurance companies and pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
570
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Monson on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 15:19 PM
The city of Marysville is lucky to have Joe's skill and compassion--plus, a beautiful office and friendly staff! After just six visits, I can't say I fully understand yet how acupuncture works, but I'm looking forward to exploring it more as time goes on. :)
Karrie Baker on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 04:31 AM
I am so grateful that I found Joe and staff! I feel better with each treatment, time and money well spent!
Elizabeth Emmons-Gay on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 09:17 AM
Joe understood my needs immediately. It was a huge help, and I look forward to coming back. Very comfortable, clean, and fresh office. Friendly staff.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Bree Lockman on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 03:26 AM
I was so skeptical about acupuncture but it’s so helpful and because of going I’m not on any more pain meds or anxiety meds. The employees are so nice and comforting. They did more for my pain and anxiety in the 4 sessions than years of doctors pushing pills. I suggest everyone try it.
Lori Ginney on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 15:46 PM
I love coming here for treatments. I am so relaxed and refreshed afterwards. Almost sad to leave afterwards. Thank you, Joe!
Diane Elizabeth Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2018, 06:58 AM
I hit the jackpot when I found this office! Everyone is compassionate, professional and extremely educated in their field.
Acupuncture Associates of Marysville is a beautiful, clean relaxing office.
Joe listens to his patients & educates them as well .
I look forward to trying their Reiki/massage services also.
So..go..make an appointment & be greeted with warmth and happy faces.
Start your journey of healing.
And if you are lucky ..you might see Zen! ( Joe's families dog )
Elise DeCamp on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 08:45 AM
I love my experience with Dr. Joe! I originally saw him for nausea I experienced in my pregnancy which helped immensely!!! I see him now regularly for relaxation and balancing my body's innate healing ability. He is a wealth of knowledge and a fantastic provider! I'd recommend him to anyone interested in experiencing acupuncture!
Martie Rohr on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2017, 01:03 AM
Even after my first visit some of my symptoms have lessened! Beautiful office & good vibes. When I walk through the door I feel calmer. Receptionist are warm and friendly, Joe is a great listener, thorough and skilled. Look forward to having more visits.
Tanya Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 17:27 PM
I absolutely love Joe!! I've only had 3 treatments for migraines, I feel better after each visit. I have pretty strong anxiety issues, Joe truly cares enough to take time to listen to my thoughts, fears & concerns. Takes time to really listen & explain everything. Huge fan of Joe!!! Highly recommend him to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.